Meet Our Team

Meet the Remax Pride Team. Our team of four licensed realtors is ready to make your buying or selling experience simple and enjoyable. While we specialize in properties in the Oskaloosa area and around the Lake of the Ozarks, our knowledgeable staff can help you find a property anywhere in Iowa or Missouri. We strive every day to challenge ourselves and make each sale better than the one before.

Oskaloosa Office

Jason Carter

Broker / Owner
Email:jason@remaxpride.com
Phone:515-708-0615
Cell:515-708-0615
Fax:641-676-3457

Karen Converse

Broker Associate
Email:karen@remaxpride.com
Phone:641-295-4546
Cell:641-295-4546
Fax:641-676-3457

John Carter

Broker Associate
Email:john@remaxpride.com
Phone:641-569-3456
Cell:641-569-3456
Fax:641-676-3457

Sheila Denburger

Broker Associate
Email:sheila@remaxpride.com
Phone:
Cell:641-660-4406
Fax:

Diana Pearson

Sales Associate
Email:diana@remaxpride.com
Phone:
Cell:641-660-6108
Fax:

Caitie Scheffers

Sales Associate
Email:caitie@remaxpride.com
Phone:641-676-3456
Cell:641-660-4247
Fax:641-676-3457

Cara Meyer

Sales Associate
Email:cara@remaxpride.com
Phone:
Cell:641-660-1713
Fax:

Kelly Carter

Administrative Assistant
Email:kelly@remaxpride.com
Phone:641-676-3456
Cell:641-676-3456
Fax:641-683-3758

Ottumwa Office

Jason Carter

Broker / Owner
Email:jason@remaxpride.com
Phone:515-708-0615
Cell:515-708-0615
Fax:641-676-3457

AJ Gevock

Broker Associate
Email:ajgevock@hotmail.com
Phone:641-919-1784
Cell:641-919-1784
Fax:

Hannah Troxel

Broker Associate
Email:hannah@remaxpride.com
Phone:641-814-6868
Cell:641-814-6868
Fax:

Nancy Menke

Sales Associate
Email:nancy@nancyamenke.com
Phone:641-683-3777
Cell:641-680-2293
Fax:641-683-3758

Joella Turner

Broker Associate
Email:joella@remaxpride.com
Phone:641-683-3777
Cell:641-226-4995
Fax:641-683-3758

Marlene Hunt

Sales Associate
Email:marlene@remaxpride.com
Phone:641-683-3777
Cell:641-799-0184
Fax:

Cindy Latos

Sales Associate
Email:cindy@remaxpride.com
Phone:641-683-3777
Cell:641-799-3269
Fax:641-683-3758

Joe Traul

Sales Associate
Email:joe@remaxpride.com
Phone:641-683-3777
Cell:641-455-5077
Fax:641-683-3758

Jody Trenary

Sales Associate
Email:jody@remaxpride.com
Phone:641-683-3777
Cell:417-214-4208
Fax:

Heather Jorgensen

Sales Associate
Email:heather@remaxpride.com
Phone:
Cell:641-954-0515
Fax:

Kristy Adkins

Sales Associate
Email:kristy@remaxpride.com
Phone:
Cell:641-799-7934
Fax:

Alex Meiners

Sales Associate
Email:alex@remaxpride.com
Phone:641-799-6038
Cell:641-799-6038
Fax:

Olivia Hopkins

Sales Associate
Email:olivia@remaxpride.com
Phone:641-226-4190
Cell:641-226-4190
Fax:

Tracy Spurgeon

Administrative Assistant
Email:tracys@remaxpride.com
Phone:641-683-3777
Cell:641-683-3777
Fax:641-683-3758

Slater Office

Jason Carter

Broker / Owner
Email:jason@remaxpride.com
Phone:515-708-0615
Cell:515-708-0615
Fax:641-676-3457

Kevin Williams

Sales Associate
Email:kevin@remaxpride.com
Phone:515-979-9754
Cell:515-979-9754
Fax:
We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

    CONTACT US