Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Oskaloosa Office

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Learn more about Jason.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Learn more about Karen.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker Associate
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Learn more about John.

Agent Sheila Denburger

Sheila Denburger
Broker Associate
sheila@remaxpride.com
641-660-4406
Learn more about Sheila.

Agent Diana Pearson

Diana Pearson
Sales Associate
diana@remaxpride.com
641-660-6108
Learn more about Diana.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Sales Associate
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Learn more about Caitie.

Agent Cara Meyer

Cara Meyer
Sales Associate
cara@remaxpride.com
641-660-1713
Learn more about Cara.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Ottumwa Office

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Learn more about Jason.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Broker Associate
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Learn more about AJ.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Broker Associate
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Learn more about Hannah.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Sales Associate
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Learn more about Nancy.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Broker Associate
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Learn more about Joella.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Sales Associate
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Learn more about Marlene.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Sales Associate
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Learn more about Cindy.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Sales Associate
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Learn more about Joe.

Agent Jody Trenary

Jody Trenary
Sales Associate
jody@remaxpride.com
417-214-4208
Click here to read more about Jody.

Agent Heather Jorgensen

Heather Jorgensen
Sales Associate
heather@remaxpride.com
641-954-0515
Learn more about Heather.

Agent Kristy Adkins

Kristy Adkins
Sales Associate
kristy@remaxpride.com
641-799-7934
Learn more about Kristy.

Agent Alex Meiners

Alex Meiners
Sales Associate
alex@remaxpride.com
641-799-6038
Learn more about Alex.

Agent Olivia Hopkins

Olivia Hopkins
Sales Associate
olivia@remaxpride.com
641-226-4190
Learn more about Olivia.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Slater Office

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Learn more about Jason.

Agent Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams
Sales Associate
kevin@remaxpride.com
515-979-9754
Learn more about Kevin.

Recent Listings

Listing 443 N Pocahontas Street Ottumwa IA 52501

443 N Pocahontas Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 580
Type: Raised Ranch

$25,000

Listing 1209 Hamilton Street Ottumwa IA 52501

1209 Hamilton Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,040
Type: Ranch

$140,000

Listing 2527 23Rd Street Eldon IA 52554

2527 23Rd Street
Eldon, IA 52554
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,106
Type: Split Foyer

$160,000

Listing 502 S Ferry Street Ottumwa IA 52501

502 S Ferry Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,044
Type: Bungalow

$97,500

Listing 208 Grant Street Beacon IA 52534

208 Grant Street
Beacon, IA 52534
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,790
Type: Ranch

$189,900

Listing 115 Osceola Street Ottumwa IA 52501

115 Osceola Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,112
Type: Ranch

$129,900

Listing 1219 Castle Street Ottumwa IA 52501

1219 Castle Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,034
Type: 1.5 Story

$85,000

Listing 522 Ray Street Ottumwa IA 52501

522 Ray Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 784
Type: Bungalow

$74,000

Listing 318 Pennsylvania Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501

318 Pennsylvania Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,534
Type: 1.5 Story

$105,000

Listing 706 Edwards Drive Ottumwa IA 52501

706 Edwards Drive
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 5
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 2,758
Type: 2 Story

$335,000

Listing 137 Lillian Street Ottumwa IA 52501

137 Lillian Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,373
Type: 1.5 Story

$119,900

Listing 1225 N Wapello Street Ottumwa IA 52501

1225 N Wapello Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 980
Type: Ranch

$67,000

Listing 32880 437Th Street Unionville IA 52594

32880 437Th Street
Unionville, IA 52594
Bed: 4
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,796
Type: 1.5 Story

$325,000

Listing 905 Bethel Street University Park IA 52595

905 Bethel Street
University Park, IA 52595
Bed: 5
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,792
Type: 2 Story

$149,900

Listing 511 N Ash Street Ottumwa IA 52501

511 N Ash Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,092
Type: 1.5 Story

$100,000

Listing 1151 Clearview Drive Oskaloosa IA 52577

1151 Clearview Drive
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,033
Type: Split Foyer

$149,900

Listing 1409 Greenwood Drive Ottumwa IA 52501

1409 Greenwood Drive
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,170
Type: Ranch

$119,500

Listing 328 E Maple Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501

328 E Maple Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,285
Type: Ranch

$149,900

Listing 115 N Market Street Oskaloosa IA 52577

115 N Market Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577

$89,000

Listing 701 Clinton Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501

701 Clinton Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,096
Type: Bungalow

$50,000

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

    CONTACT US