Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Meet Our Team

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Click here to read more about Jason.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Click here to read more about John.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Click here to read more about Karen.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Click here to read more about Cindy.

Agent Liz Schilller

Liz Schilller
Broker
liz@remaxpride.com
641-777-5269
Click here to read more about Liz.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Click here to read more about Marlene.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Click here to read more about Joella.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Broker Associate
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Click here to read more about Hannah.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Click here to read more about Joe.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Click here to read more about Nancy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Click here to read more about AJ.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Agent
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Click here to read more about Caitie.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant (Oskaloosa)
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant (Ottumwa)
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Agent Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams
Broker Associate
kevin@remaxpride.com
515-979-9754
Click here to read more about Kevin.

Agent Jody Trenary

Jody Trenary
417-214-4208
jody@remaxpride.com
417-214-4208
Click here to read more about Jody.

Recent Listings

Listing 475 N 9th Street Oskaloosa IA 52577

475 N 9th Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,248
Type: Single Family Residence

$174,900

Listing 119 S Ann Street Agency IA 52530

119 S Ann Street
Agency, IA 52530
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 864
Type: Single Family Residence

$120,000

Listing 207 F Avenue W Oskaloosa IA 52577-2101

207 F Avenue W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-2101
Bed: 5
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 2,052
Type: Single Family Residence

$99,900

Listing 3529 Highway 63 Bloomfield IA 52537-8064

3529 Highway 63
Bloomfield, IA 52537-8064
Bed: 2
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,152
Type: Single Family Residence

$350,000

Listing 2202 330th Street Eddyville IA 52553

2202 330th Street
Eddyville, IA 52553
Acres:
Area: Eddyville
County: Mahaska
Type: Lots & Land

$39,999

Listing 321 Bryan Road Ottumwa IA 52501

321 Bryan Road
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 938
Type: Single Family Residence

$160,000

Listing 710 6th Avenue W Oskaloosa IA 52577-2745

710 6th Avenue W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-2745
Acres:
Area: Oskaloosa
County: Mahaska
Type: Lots & Land

$9,900

Listing 1157 N Elm Street Ottumwa IA 52501-8656

1157 N Elm Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-8656

$650,000

Listing 4 Cedar Croft Ottumwa IA 52501-5801

4 Cedar Croft
Ottumwa, IA 52501-5801
Bed: 4
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 3,134
Type: Single Family Residence

$289,000

Listing 616 Lamborn Street Ottumwa IA 52501-2648

616 Lamborn Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-2648
Bed: 4
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,432
Type: Single Family Residence

$78,500

Listing 216 Filmore Street Ottumwa IA 52501-2008

216 Filmore Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-2008
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,784
Type: Single Family Residence

$137,500

Listing 1422 Swanson Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-9077

1422 Swanson Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-9077
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 616
Type: Single Family Residence

$75,000

Listing 1105 4th Avenue E Oskaloosa IA 52577

1105 4th Avenue E
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,044
Type: Single Family Residence

$139,900

Listing 710 N A Street Oskaloosa IA 52577-9644

710 N A Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-9644
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,320
Type: Single Family Residence

$219,900

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

    CONTACT US