Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Meet Our Team

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Click here to read more about Jason.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Click here to read more about John.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Click here to read more about Karen.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Click here to read more about Cindy.

Agent Liz Schilller

Liz Schilller
Broker
liz@remaxpride.com
641-777-5269
Click here to read more about Liz.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Click here to read more about Marlene.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Click here to read more about Joella.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Broker Associate
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Click here to read more about Hannah.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Click here to read more about Joe.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Click here to read more about Nancy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Click here to read more about AJ.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Agent
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Click here to read more about Caitie.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant (Oskaloosa)
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant (Ottumwa)
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Agent Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams
Broker Associate
kevin@remaxpride.com
515-979-9754
Click here to read more about Kevin.

Agent Jody Trenary

Jody Trenary
417-214-4208
jody@remaxpride.com
417-214-4208
Click here to read more about Jody.

Recent Listings

Listing 1334 Alderwood Drive Altoona IA 50009-2423

1334 Alderwood Drive
Altoona, IA 50009-2423
Bed: 4
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,868
Type: Single Family Residence

$289,900

Listing 467 N 10th Street Oskaloosa IA 52577-2345

467 N 10th Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-2345
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,584
Type: Single Family Residence

$155,000

Listing 112 K Avenue E Oskaloosa IA 52577

112 K Avenue E
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,476
Type: Single Family Residence

$135,000

Listing 815 Wedgewood Drive Oskaloosa IA 52577

815 Wedgewood Drive
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,000
Type: Single Family Residence

$154,900

Listing 202 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-1311

202 Grandview Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1311
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,724
Type: Single Family Residence

$124,000

Listing 108 Deppe Lane Ottumwa IA 52501-1218

108 Deppe Lane
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1218
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,852
Type: Single Family Residence

$165,000

Listing 1006 4th Avenue E Oskaloosa IA 52577

1006 4th Avenue E
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 780
Type: Single Family Residence

$93,500

Listing 405 N Ferry Street Ottumwa IA 52501-4106

405 N Ferry Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-4106
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 908
Type: Single Family Residence

$69,900

Listing 301 N Lincoln Street New Sharon IA 50207

301 N Lincoln Street
New Sharon, IA 50207
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 832
Type: Single Family Residence

$69,900

Listing 701 N C Street Oskaloosa IA 52577

701 N C Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,935
Type: Single Family Residence

$149,900

Listing 1701 S Park Avenue Oskaloosa IA 52577-2485

1701 S Park Avenue
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-2485
Bed: 5
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 3,341
Type: Single Family Residence

$495,000

Listing 202 S Walnut Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501

202 S Walnut Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,254
Type: Single Family Residence

$79,900

Listing 824 Richmond Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501

824 Richmond Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 812
Type: Single Family Residence

$65,000

Listing 708 N 8th Street Oskaloosa IA 52577

708 N 8th Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 2
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,820
Type: Single Family Residence

$215,000

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

    CONTACT US