Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Oskaloosa Office

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Learn more about Jason.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Learn more about Karen.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker Associate
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Learn more about John.

Agent Sheila Denburger

Sheila Denburger
Broker Associate
sheila@remaxpride.com
641-660-4406
Learn more about Sheila.

Agent Melanie Cowan

Melanie Cowan
Broker Associate
melanie@remaxpride.com
641-895-0985
Learn more about Melanie.

Agent Diana Pearson

Diana Pearson
Sales Associate
diana@remaxpride.com
641-660-6108
Learn more about Diana.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Sales Associate
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Learn more about Caitie.

Agent Gregory Fenton

Gregory Fenton
Sales Associate
gregory@remaxpride.com
641-895-1862
Learn more about Gregory.

Agent Gail Lenhart

Gail Lenhart
Sales Associate
gail@remaxpride.com
515-210-2446
Learn more about Gail.

Ottumwa Office

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Learn more about Jason.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Broker Associate
aj@remaxpride.com
641-919-1784
Learn more about AJ.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Broker Associate
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Learn more about Hannah.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Broker Associate
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Learn more about Joella.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Sales Associate
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Learn more about Cindy.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Sales Associate
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Learn more about Joe.

Agent Jody Trenary

Jody Trenary
Sales Associate
jody@remaxpride.com
417-214-4208
Click here to read more about Jody.

Agent Heather Jorgensen

Heather Jorgensen
Sales Associate
heather@remaxpride.com
641-954-0515
Learn more about Heather.

Agent Todd Carroll

Todd Carroll
Sales Associate
todd@remaxpride.com
641-777-9303
Learn more about Todd Carroll.

Agent Tony Duprey

Tony Duprey
Sales Associate
tony@remaxpride.com
641-575-5907
Learn more about Tony.

Agent Shelby Durflinger

Shelby Durflinger
Sales Associate
shelby@remaxpride.com
641-208-1888
Learn more about Shelby.

Agent Kayla McConnell

Kayla McConnell
Sales Associate
kayla@remaxpride.com
641-799-3191
Learn more about Kayla.

Agent Mario Gonzalez

Mario Gonzalez
Sales Associate
mario@remaxpride.com
641-680-4875
Learn more about Mario.

Owners

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Learn more about Jason.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Recent Listings

Listing 83 Woodshire Drive Ottumwa IA 52501

83 Woodshire Drive
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 4
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 2,380
Type: 1.5 Story

$329,000

Listing 115 E Main Street Ottumwa IA 52501

115 E Main Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501

$160,000

Listing 507 Lillian Street Ottumwa IA 52501

507 Lillian Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 879
Type: Ranch

$89,900

Listing 859 S Ward Street Ottumwa IA 52501

859 S Ward Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,304
Type: Bungalow

$164,000

Listing 122 N Johnson Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501

122 N Johnson Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,092
Type: Bungalow

$128,000

Listing 18749 180th Street Sigourney IA 52591

18749 180th Street
Sigourney, IA 52591
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,240
Type: Ranch

$174,900

Listing 206 S Washington Street New Sharon IA 50207

206 S Washington Street
New Sharon, IA 50207
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 784
Type: Bungalow

$129,900

Listing 195 Northview Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501

195 Northview Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,008
Type: Ranch

$165,000

Listing 1207 George Street Ottumwa IA 52501

1207 George Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,080
Type: Split Foyer

$185,000

Listing 213 S Willard Street Ottumwa IA 52501

213 S Willard Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,122
Type: Bungalow

$110,000

Listing 408 Washington Street Bonaparte IA 52620

408 Washington Street
Bonaparte, IA 52620
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 756
Type: 1.5 Story

$28,000

Listing 913 South F Oskaloosa IA 52577

913 South F
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 914
Type: Split Foyer

$143,000

Listing 510 W State Street Centerville IA 52544

510 W State Street
Centerville, IA 52544
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 2,276
Type: 2 Story

$59,900

Listing 109 5Th Avenue E Oskaloosa IA 52577

109 5Th Avenue E
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 5
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,664
Type: 1.5 Story

$99,900

Listing 425 College Avenue Oskaloosa IA 52577

425 College Avenue
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 5
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 2,606
Type: 2 Story

$238,500

Listing 507 W Welsh Street Williamsburg IA 52361

507 W Welsh Street
Williamsburg, IA 52361
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,456
Type: 2 Story

$225,000

Listing 301 Hamilton Street Ottumwa IA 52501

301 Hamilton Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,570
Type: 2 Story

$179,500

Listing 408 N 4Th Street Oskaloosa IA 52577

408 N 4Th Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 1,568
Type: Manufactured Home

$160,000

Listing 717 Fifth Ottumwa IA 52501

717 Fifth
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,247
Type: 1.5 Story

$50,000

Listing 108 W Burlington Street Agency IA 52530

108 W Burlington Street
Agency, IA 52530
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,340
Type: Raised Ranch

$149,000

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

    CONTACT US