Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Oskaloosa Office

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Learn more about Jason.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Learn more about Karen.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Learn more about John.

Agent Sheila Denburger

Sheila Denburger
Broker Associate
sheila@remaxpride.com
641-660-4406
Learn more about Sheila.

Agent Diana Pearson

Diana Pearson
Realtor
diana@remaxpride.com
641-660-6108
Learn more about Diana.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Agent
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Learn more about Caitie.

Agent Cara Meyer

Cara Meyer
Realtor
cara@remaxpride.com
641-660-1713
Learn more about Cara.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Ottumwa Office

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Learn more about Jason.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Learn more about AJ.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Broker Associate
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Learn more about Hannah.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Learn more about Nancy.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Learn more about Joella.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Learn more about Marlene.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Learn more about Cindy.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Learn more about Joe.

Agent Jody Trenary

Jody Trenary
417-214-4208
jody@remaxpride.com
417-214-4208
Click here to read more about Jody.

Agent Heather Jorgensen

Heather Jorgensen
Realtor
heather@remaxpride.com
641-954-0515
Learn more about Heather.

Agent Kristy Adkins

Kristy Adkins
Realtor
kristy@remaxpride.com
641-799-7934
Learn more about Kristy.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Slater Office

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Learn more about Jason.

Agent Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams
Broker Associate
kevin@remaxpride.com
515-979-9754
Learn more about Kevin.

Recent Listings

Listing 0 Osburn Avenue Oskaloosa IA 52577-9698

Osburn Avenue
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-9698
Acres:
Area: Oskaloosa
County: Mahaska
Type: Lots & Land

$1,450,000

Listing 2275 Osburn Avenue Oskaloosa IA 52577-9698

2275 Osburn Avenue
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-9698
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,064
Type: Single Family Residence

$175,000

Listing 404 S D Street Oskaloosa IA 52577-2658

404 S D Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-2658
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,820
Type: Single Family Residence

$100,000

Listing 19481 Copperhead Road Ottumwa IA 52501-8591

19481 Copperhead Road
Ottumwa, IA 52501-8591
Bed: 2
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,512
Type: Single Family Residence

$450,000

Listing 500 S Main Street Albia IA 52531-2532

500 S Main Street
Albia, IA 52531-2532
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 976
Type: Single Family Residence

$65,000

Listing 424 N 6th Street Oskaloosa IA 52577-2332

424 N 6th Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-2332
Bed: 4
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,384
Type: Single Family Residence

$315,000

Listing 604 Parkview Lane Oskaloosa IA 52577-6501

604 Parkview Lane
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-6501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,592
Type: Single Family Residence

$275,000

Listing 10674 90th Street Ottumwa IA 52501-8308

10674 90th Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-8308
Bed: 4
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,680
Type: Single Family Residence

$269,000

Listing 233 W Woodland Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-2450

233 W Woodland Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-2450
Bed: 4
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,666
Type: Single Family Residence

$119,000

Listing 2431 Northgate Street Ottumwa IA 52501-9050

2431 Northgate Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-9050

$180,000

Listing 1100 N H Street Oskaloosa IA 52577-1634

1100 N H Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-1634
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 738
Type: Single Family Residence

$52,500

Listing 212 N Ransom Street Ottumwa IA 52501-1920

212 N Ransom Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1920
Bed: 2
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 887
Type: Single Family Residence

$60,000

Listing 1004 3rd Avenue E Oskaloosa IA 52577-3034

1004 3rd Avenue E
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-3034
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 2,972
Type: Single Family Residence

$375,000

Listing 415 Vernon Street Ottumwa IA 52501-3551

415 Vernon Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-3551
Bed: 2
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,120
Type: Single Family Residence

$115,000

Listing 910 N A Street Oskaloosa IA 52577-0571

910 N A Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-0571
Bed: 4
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,644
Type: Single Family Residence

$275,000

Listing 312 W Golf Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-1346

312 W Golf Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1346
Bed: 2
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,356
Type: Single Family Residence

$169,900

Listing 703 N Green Street Ottumwa IA 52501-2237

703 N Green Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-2237

$120,000

Listing 626 N Cooper Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-9303

626 N Cooper Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-9303
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,980
Type: Single Family Residence

$119,000

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

    CONTACT US