Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Oskaloosa Office

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Learn more about Jason.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Learn more about Karen.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker Associate
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Learn more about John.

Agent Sheila Denburger

Sheila Denburger
Broker Associate
sheila@remaxpride.com
641-660-4406
Learn more about Sheila.

Agent Diana Pearson

Diana Pearson
Sales Associate
diana@remaxpride.com
641-660-6108
Learn more about Diana.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Sales Associate
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Learn more about Caitie.

Agent Cara Meyer

Cara Meyer
Sales Associate
cara@remaxpride.com
641-660-1713
Learn more about Cara.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Ottumwa Office

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Learn more about Jason.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Broker Associate
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Learn more about AJ.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Broker Associate
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Learn more about Hannah.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Sales Associate
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Learn more about Nancy.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Broker Associate
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Learn more about Joella.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Sales Associate
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Learn more about Marlene.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Sales Associate
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Learn more about Cindy.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Sales Associate
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Learn more about Joe.

Agent Jody Trenary

Jody Trenary
Sales Associate
jody@remaxpride.com
417-214-4208
Click here to read more about Jody.

Agent Heather Jorgensen

Heather Jorgensen
Sales Associate
heather@remaxpride.com
641-954-0515
Learn more about Heather.

Agent Kristy Adkins

Kristy Adkins
Sales Associate
kristy@remaxpride.com
641-799-7934
Learn more about Kristy.

Agent Alex Meiners

Alex Meiners
Sales Associate
alex@remaxpride.com
641-799-6038
Learn more about Alex.

Agent Olivia Hopkins

Olivia Hopkins
Sales Associate
olivia@remaxpride.com
641-226-4190
Learn more about Olivia.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Slater Office

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Learn more about Jason.

Agent Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams
Sales Associate
kevin@remaxpride.com
515-979-9754
Learn more about Kevin.

Recent Listings

Listing 1712 York Street Des Moines IA 50316

1712 York Street
Des Moines, IA 50316
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 2,156
Type: 3 Story

$239,900

Listing 1202 Chester Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501

1202 Chester Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 988
Type: Ranch

$149,000

Listing 2303 Crestview Drive Oskaloosa IA 52577

2303 Crestview Drive
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 2,143
Type: 2 Story

$250,000

Listing 224 E Alta Vista Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501

224 E Alta Vista Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 2,403
Type: 1.5 Story

$155,000

Listing 743 Riverside Lane Ottumwa IA 52501

743 Riverside Lane
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 960
Type: 2 Story

$80,000

Listing 437 Chester Ottumwa IA 52501

437 Chester
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,779
Type: 2 Story

$95,000

Listing 219 Pleasant Street Ottumwa IA 52501

219 Pleasant Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,411
Type: 2 Story

$185,000

Listing 559 S Ferry Street Ottumwa IA 52501

559 S Ferry Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,648
Type: 2 Story

$165,000

Listing 9778 100Th Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501

9778 100Th Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,508
Type: Manufactured Home

$169,000

Listing 1417 Silverwood Lane Ottumwa IA 52501

1417 Silverwood Lane
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 916
Type: Ranch

$119,500

Listing 309 Kenyon Ottumwa IA 52501

309 Kenyon
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 2,365
Type: 1.5 Story

$245,000

Listing 500 Industrial Avenue Grinnell IA 50112

500 Industrial Avenue
Grinnell, IA 50112
Acres:
Area: Grinnell
County: Poweshiek
Type: Lots & Land

$585,775

Listing 227 S Moore Street Ottumwa IA 52501

227 S Moore Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 988
Type: Ranch

$89,900

Listing 1811 N Jefferson Street Ottumwa IA 52501

1811 N Jefferson Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,281
Type: Ranch

$139,000

Listing 105 Sunflower Drive Eddyville IA 52553

105 Sunflower Drive
Eddyville, IA 52553
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 864
Type: Ranch

$129,900

Listing 211 Vogel Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501

211 Vogel Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 4
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 2,608
Type: 2 Story

$157,000

Listing 810 S 12th Oskaloosa IA 52577

810 S 12th
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 864
Type: Ranch

$84,900

Listing 817 Ellis Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501

817 Ellis Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 696
Type: Ranch

$64,900

Listing 1215 Berdan Extension Eddyville IA 52553

1215 Berdan Extension
Eddyville, IA 52553
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,500
Type: Raised Ranch

$309,900

Listing 3 Bennink Ottumwa IA 52501

3 Bennink
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,100
Type: Ranch

$230,000

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

    CONTACT US