Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Oskaloosa Office

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Learn more about Jason.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Learn more about Karen.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Learn more about John.

Agent Sheila Denburger

Sheila Denburger
Broker Associate
sheila@remaxpride.com
641-660-4406
Learn more about Sheila.

Agent Diana Pearson

Diana Pearson
Realtor
diana@remaxpride.com
641-660-6108
Learn more about Diana.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Agent
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Learn more about Caitie.

Agent Cara Meyer

Cara Meyer
Realtor
cara@remaxpride.com
641-660-1713
Learn more about Cara.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Ottumwa Office

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Learn more about Jason.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Learn more about AJ.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Broker Associate
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Learn more about Hannah.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Learn more about Nancy.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Learn more about Joella.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Learn more about Marlene.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Learn more about Cindy.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Learn more about Joe.

Agent Jody Trenary

Jody Trenary
Realtor
jody@remaxpride.com
417-214-4208
Click here to read more about Jody.

Agent Heather Jorgensen

Heather Jorgensen
Realtor
heather@remaxpride.com
641-954-0515
Learn more about Heather.

Agent Kristy Adkins

Kristy Adkins
Realtor
kristy@remaxpride.com
641-799-7934
Learn more about Kristy.

Agent Alex Meiners

Alex Meiners
Sales Associate
alex@remaxpride.com
641-799-6038
Learn more about Alex.

Agent Olivia Hopkins

Olivia Hopkins
Sales Associate
olivia@remaxpride.com
641-226-4190
Learn more about Olivia.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Slater Office

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Learn more about Jason.

Agent Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams
Broker Associate
kevin@remaxpride.com
515-979-9754
Learn more about Kevin.

Recent Listings

Listing 179 Northview Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-1221

179 Northview Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1221
Bed: 5
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,662
Type: Single Family Residence

$168,000

Listing 406 N Sheridan Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-2308

406 N Sheridan Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-2308
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,426
Type: Single Family Residence

$115,000

Listing 215 N L Street Oskaloosa IA 52577-9781

215 N L Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-9781
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 970
Type: Single Family Residence

$79,900

Listing 3 Sawgrass Trail Ottumwa IA 52501-8994

3 Sawgrass Trail
Ottumwa, IA 52501-8994
Bed: 4
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,864
Type: Single Family Residence

$329,000

Listing 521 S M Street Oskaloosa IA 52577-2549

521 S M Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-2549
Bed: 5
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,614
Type: Single Family Residence

$295,000

Listing 53 Woodshire Drive Ottumwa IA 52501-1357

53 Woodshire Drive
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1357
Bed: 5
Bath: 5
Sq Ft: 3,281
Type: Single Family Residence

$374,900

Listing 709 Minneopa Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-3833

709 Minneopa Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-3833
Bed: 4
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,795
Type: Single Family Residence

$125,000

Listing 314 N Birch Street Ottumwa IA 52501-3112

314 N Birch Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-3112
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 728
Type: Single Family Residence

$80,500

Listing 6123 River Road Eldon IA 52554-7957

6123 River Road
Eldon, IA 52554-7957
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,376
Type: Single Family Residence

$90,000

Listing 608 N Adams Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-3200

608 N Adams Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-3200
Bed: 5
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,567
Type: Single Family Residence

$276,675

Listing 809 E Avenue W Oskaloosa IA 52577-1639

809 E Avenue W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-1639
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,284
Type: Single Family Residence

$83,000

Listing 700 W Walnut Street Eldon IA 52554-8088

700 W Walnut Street
Eldon, IA 52554-8088
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,792
Type: Single Family Residence

$74,000

Listing 817 Glenwood Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-4511

817 Glenwood Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-4511
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 964
Type: Single Family Residence

$95,000

Listing 204 E Maple Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-1920

204 E Maple Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1920

$79,900

Listing 607 S 2nd Street Oskaloosa IA 52577-2444

607 S 2nd Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-2444
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,204
Type: Single Family Residence

$69,500

Listing 311 N 1st Street Oskaloosa IA 52577-9668

311 N 1st Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-9668

$149,900

Listing 516 High Avenue E Oskaloosa IA 52577-9668

516 High Avenue E
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-9668

$148,900

Listing 608 S 5th Street Oskaloosa IA 52577-9668

608 S 5th Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-9668
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,152
Type: Single Family Residence

$134,900

Listing 559 Crestview Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-1231

559 Crestview Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1231
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 939
Type: Single Family Residence

$129,900

Listing 2614 N Court Street Ottumwa IA 52501-1159

2614 N Court Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1159
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,536
Type: Single Family Residence

$146,000

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

    CONTACT US