Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Meet Our Team

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Click here to read more about Jason.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Click here to read more about John.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Click here to read more about Karen.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Click here to read more about Cindy.

Agent Liz Schilller

Liz Schilller
Broker
liz@remaxpride.com
641-777-5269
Click here to read more about Liz.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Click here to read more about Marlene.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Click here to read more about Joella.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Broker Associate
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Click here to read more about Hannah.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Click here to read more about Joe.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Click here to read more about Nancy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Click here to read more about AJ.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Agent
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Click here to read more about Caitie.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant (Oskaloosa)
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant (Ottumwa)
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Agent Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams
Broker Associate
kevin@remaxpride.com
515-979-9754
Click here to read more about Kevin.

Agent Jody Trenary

Jody Trenary
417-214-4208
jody@remaxpride.com
417-214-4208
Click here to read more about Jody.

Recent Listings

Listing 106 S Vine Street Ottumwa IA 52501-3157

106 S Vine Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-3157
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 967
Type: Single Family Residence

$100,000

Listing 730 Lillian Street Ottumwa IA 52501-5327

730 Lillian Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-5327
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,040
Type: Single Family Residence

$80,000

Listing 1011 S 9th Street Oskaloosa IA 52577-4109

1011 S 9th Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-4109
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 864
Type: Single Family Residence

$120,000

Listing 737 N Green Street Ottumwa IA 52501-2012

737 N Green Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-2012
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,568
Type: Single Family Residence

$125,000

Listing 1104 N H Street Oskaloosa IA 52577

1104 N H Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 756
Type: Single Family Residence

$85,000

Listing 12003 118th Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501

12003 118th Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 892
Type: Single Family Residence

$155,000

Listing 401 N Sheridan Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-4335

401 N Sheridan Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-4335
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,208
Type: Single Family Residence

$25,000

Listing 10766 Highland Center Road Ottumwa IA 52501-9015

10766 Highland Center Road
Ottumwa, IA 52501-9015
Bed: 5
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 5,474
Type: Single Family Residence

$800,000

Listing 1608 S 6th Street Oskaloosa IA 52577-4008

1608 S 6th Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-4008
Bed: 2
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,505
Type: Single Family Residence

$155,000

Listing 2421 Pine Court Court Van Meter IA 50261-9717

2421 Pine Court Court
Van Meter, IA 50261-9717
Bed: 4
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,227
Type: Single Family Residence

$325,000

Listing 522 Ray Street Ottumwa IA 52501-8231

522 Ray Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-8231
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 784
Type: Single Family Residence

$69,900

Listing 603 1st Avenue E Oskaloosa IA 52577-3112

603 1st Avenue E
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-3112
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 2,312
Type: Single Family Residence

$107,500

Listing 1407 D Avenue W Oskaloosa IA 52577

1407 D Avenue W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 2
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,239
Type: Single Family Residence

$159,900

Listing 412 N Graves Street Ottumwa IA 52501

412 N Graves Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,200
Type: Single Family Residence

$169,500

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

    CONTACT US