Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Meet Our Team

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Click here to read more about Jason.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Click here to read more about John.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Click here to read more about Karen.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Click here to read more about Cindy.

Agent Liz Schilller

Liz Schilller
Broker
liz@remaxpride.com
641-777-5269
Click here to read more about Liz.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Click here to read more about Marlene.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Click here to read more about Joella.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Broker Associate
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Click here to read more about Hannah.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Click here to read more about Joe.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Click here to read more about Nancy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Click here to read more about AJ.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Agent
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Click here to read more about Caitie.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant (Oskaloosa)
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant (Ottumwa)
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Agent Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams
Broker Associate
kevin@remaxpride.com
515-979-9754
Click here to read more about Kevin.

Agent Jody Trenary

Jody Trenary
417-214-4208
jody@remaxpride.com
417-214-4208
Click here to read more about Jody.

Recent Listings

Listing 219 E Main Street Ottumwa IA 52501-2501

219 E Main Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-2501

$100,000

Listing 505 Lynwood Circle Ottumwa IA 52501-4941

505 Lynwood Circle
Ottumwa, IA 52501-4941
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,008
Type: Single Family Residence

$150,000

Listing 12088 118th Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-8670

12088 118th Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-8670
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,168
Type: Single Family Residence

$209,000

Listing 903 E Pennsylvania Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-7707

903 E Pennsylvania Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-7707
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 982
Type: Single Family Residence

$99,900

Listing 719 Mckinley Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-9056

719 Mckinley Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-9056
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 890
Type: Single Family Residence

$115,000

Listing 2 Schwartz Drive Ottumwa IA 52501-1132

2 Schwartz Drive
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1132
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,704
Type: Single Family Residence

$209,000

Listing 315 High Street Chillicothe IA 52548-7700

315 High Street
Chillicothe, IA 52548-7700
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,152
Type: Single Family Residence

$65,000

Listing 1219 Castle Street Ottumwa IA 52501-1903

1219 Castle Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1903
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,034
Type: Single Family Residence

$65,000

Listing 1120 N Court Street Ottumwa IA 52501-1215

1120 N Court Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1215
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,497
Type: Single Family Residence

$79,000

Listing 504 S Market Street Oskaloosa IA 52577

504 S Market Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 4
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 2,196
Type: Single Family Residence

$99,900

Listing 2021 E Main Street Ottumwa IA 52501-3437

2021 E Main Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-3437
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,430
Type: Single Family Residence

$75,000

Listing 324 Bryan Road Ottumwa IA 52501-1105

324 Bryan Road
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1105
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,309
Type: Single Family Residence

$189,900

Listing 5083 S Highway 63 Ottumwa IA 52501-8167

5083 S Highway 63
Ottumwa, IA 52501-8167
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,704
Type: Single Family Residence

$154,000

Listing 207 4th Avenue W Oskaloosa IA 52577-9553

207 4th Avenue W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-9553
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,499
Type: Single Family Residence

$92,000

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

    CONTACT US