Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Meet Our Team

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Click here to read more about Jason.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Click here to read more about John.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Click here to read more about Karen.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Click here to read more about Cindy.

Agent Liz Schilller

Liz Schilller
Broker
liz@remaxpride.com
641-777-5269
Click here to read more about Liz.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Click here to read more about Marlene.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Click here to read more about Joella.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Broker Associate
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Click here to read more about Hannah.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Click here to read more about Joe.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Click here to read more about Nancy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Click here to read more about AJ.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Agent
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Click here to read more about Caitie.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant (Oskaloosa)
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant (Ottumwa)
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Agent Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams
Broker Associate
kevin@remaxpride.com
515-979-9754
Click here to read more about Kevin.

Agent Jody Trenary

Jody Trenary
417-214-4208
jody@remaxpride.com
417-214-4208
Click here to read more about Jody.

Recent Listings

Listing 7914 Copperhead Road Ottumwa IA 52501-9181

7914 Copperhead Road
Ottumwa, IA 52501-9181
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,848
Type: Single Family Residence

$255,000

Listing 1932 Gladstone Street Ottumwa IA 52501-3723

1932 Gladstone Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-3723
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,040
Type: Single Family Residence

$162,000

Listing 630 N Court Street Ottumwa IA 52501-6882

630 N Court Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-6882
Bed: 2
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,592
Type: Single Family Residence

$125,000

Listing 615-617 N Court Street Ottumwa IA 52501-8995

615-617 N Court Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-8995

$200,000

Listing 1004 W Pleasant Valley Street Sigourney IA 52591-1067

1004 W Pleasant Valley Street
Sigourney, IA 52591-1067
Bed: 5
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 2,031
Type: Single Family Residence

$349,900

Listing 1623 Mowrey Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-3840

1623 Mowrey Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-3840
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 640
Type: Single Family Residence

$80,000

Listing 0 E Alta Vista Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501

E Alta Vista Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Acres:
Area: Ottumwa
County: Wapello
Type: Lots & Land

$15,000

Listing 1402 Brentwood Drive Ottumwa IA 52501-2168

1402 Brentwood Drive
Ottumwa, IA 52501-2168
Bed: 4
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,220
Type: Single Family Residence

$192,500

Listing 728 W 2nd Street Ottumwa IA 52501-1216

728 W 2nd Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1216

$78,000

Listing 602 1st Avenue E Oskaloosa IA 52577

602 1st Avenue E
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 2,024
Type: Single Family Residence

$199,900

Listing 1609 S Park Avenue Oskaloosa IA 52577

1609 S Park Avenue
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 2,222
Type: Single Family Residence

$285,000

Listing 209 4th Avenue E Oskaloosa IA 52577

209 4th Avenue E
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,265
Type: Single Family Residence

$135,000

Listing 1005 Center Street University Park IA 52595-0106

1005 Center Street
University Park, IA 52595-0106
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,000
Type: Single Family Residence

$110,000

Listing 325 E 5th Street Ottumwa IA 52501-8656

325 E 5th Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-8656

$450,000

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

    CONTACT US