Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Oskaloosa Office

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Learn more about Jason.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Learn more about Karen.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker Associate
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Learn more about John.

Agent Sheila Denburger

Sheila Denburger
Broker Associate
sheila@remaxpride.com
641-660-4406
Learn more about Sheila.

Agent Melanie Cowan

Melanie Cowan
Broker Associate
melanie@remaxpride.com
641-895-0985
Learn more about Melanie.

Agent Diana Pearson

Diana Pearson
Sales Associate
diana@remaxpride.com
641-660-6108
Learn more about Diana.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Sales Associate
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Learn more about Caitie.

Agent Gregory Fenton

Gregory Fenton
Sales Associate
gregory@remaxpride.com
641-895-1862
Learn more about Gregory.

Agent Gail Lenhart

Gail Lenhart
Sales Associate
gail@remaxpride.com
515-210-2446
Learn more about Gail.

Ottumwa Office

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Learn more about Jason.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Broker Associate
aj@remaxpride.com
641-919-1784
Learn more about AJ.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Broker Associate
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Learn more about Hannah.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Broker Associate
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Learn more about Joella.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Sales Associate
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Learn more about Cindy.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Sales Associate
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Learn more about Joe.

Agent Jody Trenary

Jody Trenary
Sales Associate
jody@remaxpride.com
417-214-4208
Click here to read more about Jody.

Agent Heather Jorgensen

Heather Jorgensen
Sales Associate
heather@remaxpride.com
641-954-0515
Learn more about Heather.

Agent Todd Carroll

Todd Carroll
Sales Associate
todd@remaxpride.com
641-777-9303
Learn more about Todd Carroll.

Agent Tony Duprey

Tony Duprey
Sales Associate
tony@remaxpride.com
641-575-5907
Learn more about Tony.

Agent Shelby Durflinger

Shelby Durflinger
Sales Associate
shelby@remaxpride.com
641-208-1888
Learn more about Shelby.

Agent Kayla McConnell

Kayla McConnell
Sales Associate
kayla@remaxpride.com
641-799-3191
Learn more about Kayla.

Agent Mario Gonzalez

Mario Gonzalez
Sales Associate
mario@remaxpride.com
641-680-4875
Learn more about Mario.

Owners

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Learn more about Jason.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Recent Listings

Listing 1437 Swanson Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501

1437 Swanson Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 1
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,200
Type: Apartment Style

$95,000

Listing 1707 Greenbelt Drive Oskaloosa IA 52577

1707 Greenbelt Drive
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 2
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,160
Type: Ranch

$210,000

Listing 218 S Ward Street Ottumwa IA 52501

218 S Ward Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,334
Type: 2 Story

$110,000

Listing 12592 Hill Boulevard Drakesville IA 52552

12592 Hill Boulevard
Drakesville, IA 52552
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 2,160
Type: 2 Story

$399,000

Listing 440 McKinley Street Ottumwa IA 52501

440 McKinley Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 736
Type: Bungalow

$85,000

Listing lot 8 Cherokee Drive Moravia IA 52571

lot 8 Cherokee Drive
Moravia, IA 52571
Acres:
Area:
County: Appanoose
Type: Lots & Land

$9,900

Listing Lot 45 Northshore Road Melrose IA 52569

Lot 45 Northshore Road
Melrose, IA 52569
Acres:
Area:
County: Appanoose
Type: Lots & Land

$9,900

Listing 702 Old Highway 34 Batavia IA 52533

702 Old Highway 34
Batavia, IA 52533
Bed: 2
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,144
Type: Ranch

$159,000

Listing Lot 28 Cherokee Drive Moravia IA 52571

Lot 28 Cherokee Drive
Moravia, IA 52571
Acres:
Area:
County: Appanoose
Type: Lots & Land

$9,900

Listing 102 N Hancock Street Ottumwa IA 52501

102 N Hancock Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501

$139,000

Listing 114 Bryan Road Ottumwa IA 52501

114 Bryan Road
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,467
Type: Ranch

$249,000

Listing 76 Schwartz Drive Ottumwa IA 52501

76 Schwartz Drive
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,332
Type: Split Level

$240,000

Listing 401 N College Street Agency IA 52530

401 N College Street
Agency, IA 52530
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,404
Type: Ranch

$285,500

Listing 458 S Schuyler Street Ottumwa IA 52501

458 S Schuyler Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 884
Type: Bungalow

$137,000

Listing 306 S West Street Sigourney IA 52591

306 S West Street
Sigourney, IA 52591
Bed: 3
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 1,585
Type: 2 Story

$319,000

Listing 705 Grace Street Ottumwa IA 52501

705 Grace Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 864
Type: Bungalow

$135,000

Listing 502 Lewis Street Ottumwa IA 52501

502 Lewis Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,875
Type: Ranch

$198,000

Listing 202 Marianna Ottumwa IA 52501

202 Marianna
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 886
Type: Ranch

$160,000

Listing 1 Eleanor Drive Ottumwa IA 52501

1 Eleanor Drive
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,203
Type: Ranch

$209,000

Listing 1526 Greenwood Drive Ottumwa IA 52501

1526 Greenwood Drive
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,080
Type: Bungalow

$137,500

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

    CONTACT US