Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Oskaloosa Office

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Learn more about Jason.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Learn more about Karen.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Learn more about John.

Agent Sheila Denburger

Sheila Denburger
Broker Associate
sheila@remaxpride.com
641-660-4406
Learn more about Sheila.

Agent Diana Pearson

Diana Pearson
Realtor
diana@remaxpride.com
641-660-6108
Learn more about Diana.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Agent
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Learn more about Caitie.

Agent Cara Meyer

Cara Meyer
Realtor
cara@remaxpride.com
641-660-1713
Learn more about Cara.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Ottumwa Office

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Learn more about Jason.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Learn more about AJ.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Broker Associate
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Learn more about Hannah.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Learn more about Nancy.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Learn more about Joella.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Learn more about Marlene.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Learn more about Cindy.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Learn more about Joe.

Agent Jody Trenary

Jody Trenary
Realtor
jody@remaxpride.com
417-214-4208
Click here to read more about Jody.

Agent Heather Jorgensen

Heather Jorgensen
Realtor
heather@remaxpride.com
641-954-0515
Learn more about Heather.

Agent Kristy Adkins

Kristy Adkins
Realtor
kristy@remaxpride.com
641-799-7934
Learn more about Kristy.

Agent Alex Meiners

Alex Meiners
Sales Associate
alex@remaxpride.com
641-799-6038
Learn more about Alex.

Agent Olivia Hopkins

Olivia Hopkins
Sales Associate
olivia@remaxpride.com
641-226-4190
Learn more about Olivia.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Slater Office

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Learn more about Jason.

Agent Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams
Broker Associate
kevin@remaxpride.com
515-979-9754
Learn more about Kevin.

Recent Listings

Listing 500 Industrial Avenue Grinnell IA 50112

500 Industrial Avenue
Grinnell, IA 50112
Acres:
Area: Grinnell
County: Poweshiek
Type: Lots & Land

$585,775

Listing 105 Sunflower Drive Eddyville IA 52553

105 Sunflower Drive
Eddyville, IA 52553
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 864
Type: Ranch

$129,900

Listing 810 S 12th Oskaloosa IA 52577

810 S 12th
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 864
Type: Ranch

$84,900

Listing 1215 Berdan Extension Eddyville IA 52553

1215 Berdan Extension
Eddyville, IA 52553
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,500
Type: Raised Ranch

$309,900

Listing 3 Bennink Ottumwa IA 52501

3 Bennink
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,100
Type: Ranch

$230,000

Listing 201 High Avenue E Oskaloosa IA 52577

201 High Avenue E
Oskaloosa, IA 52577

$199,900

Listing 1711 Carbonado Road Oskaloosa IA 52577

1711 Carbonado Road
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 4
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 2,809
Type: 2 Story

$270,000

Listing 1701 Carbonado Road Oskaloosa IA 52577

1701 Carbonado Road
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,078
Type: Ranch

$75,000

Listing 0 Carbonado Road Oskaloosa IA 52577

Carbonado Road
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Acres:
Area: Oskaloosa
County: Mahaska
Type: Lots & Land

$40,000

Listing 315 S 9Th Street Oskaloosa IA 52577

315 S 9Th Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 4
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 2,227
Type: 2 Story

$175,000

Listing 2310 Ridgeway Oskaloosa IA 52577

2310 Ridgeway
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,520
Type: Ranch

$185,000

Listing Lot 0 Whitwell Avenue Fremont IA 52561

Lot 0 Whitwell Avenue
Fremont, IA 52561
Acres:
Area: Fremont
County: Mahaska
Type: Lots & Land

$250,000

Listing 0 245th Street Oskaloosa IA 52577

245th Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Acres:
Area: Oskaloosa
County: Mahaska
Type: Lots & Land

$445,000

Listing 2419 McMullin Drive Oskaloosa IA 52577

2419 McMullin Drive
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,599
Type: Ranch

$289,900

Listing 8246 194th Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501

8246 194th Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 896
Type: Raised Ranch

$254,600

Listing 1902 Kemble Oskaloosa IA 52577

1902 Kemble
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 0
Sq Ft: 1,184
Type: Raised Ranch

$195,000

Listing 179 Northview Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-1221

179 Northview Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1221
Bed: 5
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,662
Type: Single Family Residence

$168,000

Listing 406 N Sheridan Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-2308

406 N Sheridan Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-2308
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,426
Type: Single Family Residence

$115,000

Listing 215 N L Street Oskaloosa IA 52577-9781

215 N L Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-9781
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 970
Type: Ranch

$79,900

Listing 1015 Bethel Street University Park IA 52595-9781

1015 Bethel Street
University Park, IA 52595-9781
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 952
Type: Ranch

$90,000

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

    CONTACT US