Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Meet Our Team

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Click here to read more about Jason.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Click here to read more about John.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Click here to read more about Karen.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Click here to read more about Cindy.

Agent Liz Schilller

Liz Schilller
Broker
liz@remaxpride.com
641-777-5269
Click here to read more about Liz.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Click here to read more about Marlene.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Click here to read more about Joella.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Broker Associate
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Click here to read more about Hannah.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Click here to read more about Joe.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Click here to read more about Nancy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Click here to read more about AJ.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Agent
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Click here to read more about Caitie.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant (Oskaloosa)
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant (Ottumwa)
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Agent Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams
Broker Associate
kevin@remaxpride.com
515-979-9754
Click here to read more about Kevin.

Agent Jody Trenary

Jody Trenary
417-214-4208
jody@remaxpride.com
417-214-4208
Click here to read more about Jody.

Recent Listings

Listing 1221 N Van Buren Ottumwa IA 52501

1221 N Van Buren
Ottumwa, IA 52501

$1,100,000

Listing 211 Vogel Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-1455

211 Vogel Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1455
Bed: 4
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 2,608
Type: Single Family Residence

$129,000

Listing 1011 1st Avenue E Oskaloosa IA 52577-3016

1011 1st Avenue E
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-3016
Bed: 2
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,120
Type: Single Family Residence

$115,000

Listing 1606 W 2nd Street Ottumwa IA 52501-1541

1606 W 2nd Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1541
Bed: 2
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 988
Type: Single Family Residence

$64,900

Listing 438 N Weller Street Ottumwa IA 52501-8153

438 N Weller Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-8153
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 688
Type: Townhouse Quad/4 Corners

$65,000

Listing 6 Birchwood Drive Ottumwa IA 52501-1415

6 Birchwood Drive
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1415
Bed: 5
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 3,212
Type: Single Family Residence

$427,500

Listing 1420 N Van Buren Avenue N Ottumwa IA 52501-2141

1420 N Van Buren Avenue N
Ottumwa, IA 52501-2141
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,626
Type: Single Family Residence

$165,000

Listing 716 Grace Street Ottumwa IA 52501-3823

716 Grace Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-3823
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,104
Type: Single Family Residence

$115,000

Listing 10980 115th. St. Ottumwa IA 52501

10980 115th. St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,810
Type: Single Family Residence

$200,000

Listing 1301 Steller Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-3255

1301 Steller Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-3255
Bed: 2
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,266
Type: Single Family Residence

$119,000

Listing 15468 Rock Bluff Road Ottumwa IA 52501-8715

15468 Rock Bluff Road
Ottumwa, IA 52501-8715
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,766
Type: Single Family Residence

$145,000

Listing 319 E Main Street Ottumwa IA 52501

319 E Main Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501

$139,000

Listing 504 W Market Street New Sharon IA 50207

504 W Market Street
New Sharon, IA 50207
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,598
Type: Single Family Residence

$115,000

Listing 232 S Moore Street Ottumwa IA 52501-4966

232 S Moore Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-4966
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 858
Type: Single Family Residence

$45,000

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

    CONTACT US