Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Meet Our Team

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Click here to read more about Jason.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Click here to read more about John.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Click here to read more about Karen.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Click here to read more about Cindy.

Agent Liz Schilller

Liz Schilller
Broker
liz@remaxpride.com
641-777-5269
Click here to read more about Liz.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Click here to read more about Marlene.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Click here to read more about Joella.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Broker Associate
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Click here to read more about Hannah.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Click here to read more about Joe.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Click here to read more about Nancy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Click here to read more about AJ.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Agent
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Click here to read more about Caitie.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant (Oskaloosa)
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant (Ottumwa)
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Agent Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams
Broker Associate
kevin@remaxpride.com
515-979-9754
Click here to read more about Kevin.

Agent Jody Trenary

Jody Trenary
417-214-4208
jody@remaxpride.com
417-214-4208
Click here to read more about Jody.

Recent Listings

Listing 217 W Williams Street Ottumwa IA 52501-5035

217 W Williams Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-5035
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 880
Type: Single Family Residence

$82,000

Listing 1210 N Adams Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-2117

1210 N Adams Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-2117
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,024
Type: Single Family Residence

$125,000

Listing 0 Rochester Ottumwa IA 52501-8428

Rochester
Ottumwa, IA 52501-8428
Acres:
Area: Ottumwa
County: Wapello
Type: Lots & Land

$614,125

Listing 606 Fairview Drive Oskaloosa IA 52577

606 Fairview Drive
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 2,191
Type: Single Family Residence

$349,900

Listing 18733 220th Avenue Eddyville IA 52553-5381

18733 220th Avenue
Eddyville, IA 52553-5381
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 2,568
Type: Single Family Residence

$325,000

Listing 107 N Baker Street Keota IA 52248-9705

107 N Baker Street
Keota, IA 52248-9705
Bed: 4
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 3,030
Type: Single Family Residence

$235,000

Listing 110 16th Avenue E Oskaloosa IA 52577

110 16th Avenue E
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 4
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 912
Type: Single Family Residence

$129,900

Listing 2154 Lynndale Lane Oskaloosa IA 52577-9136

2154 Lynndale Lane
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-9136
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 988
Type: Single Family Residence

$215,000

Listing 1015 C Avenue W Oskaloosa IA 52577

1015 C Avenue W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 2
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,160
Type: Single Family Residence

$149,900

Listing 611 S I Street Oskaloosa IA 52577

611 S I Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 4
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,334
Type: Single Family Residence

$229,900

Listing 821 Fox Run Drive Oskaloosa IA 52577

821 Fox Run Drive
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Acres:
Area: Oskaloosa
County: Mahaska
Type: Lots & Land

$39,900

Listing 1825 Albia Road Ottumwa IA 52501-4931

1825 Albia Road
Ottumwa, IA 52501-4931
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 2,212
Type: Single Family Residence

$174,000

Listing 1102 9th Avenue E Oskaloosa IA 52577-4154

1102 9th Avenue E
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-4154
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,345
Type: Single Family Residence

$117,500

Listing 1701 S Park Avenue Oskaloosa IA 52577

1701 S Park Avenue
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 5
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 3,341
Type: Single Family Residence

$459,000

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

    CONTACT US