Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Meet Our Team

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Click here to read more about Jason.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Click here to read more about John.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Click here to read more about Karen.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Click here to read more about Cindy.

Agent Liz Schilller

Liz Schilller
Broker
liz@remaxpride.com
641-777-5269
Click here to read more about Liz.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Click here to read more about Marlene.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Click here to read more about Joella.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Broker Associate
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Click here to read more about Hannah.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Click here to read more about Joe.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Click here to read more about Nancy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Click here to read more about AJ.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Agent
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Click here to read more about Caitie.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant (Oskaloosa)
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant (Ottumwa)
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Agent Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams
Broker Associate
kevin@remaxpride.com
515-979-9754
Click here to read more about Kevin.

Agent Jody Trenary

Jody Trenary
417-214-4208
jody@remaxpride.com
417-214-4208
Click here to read more about Jody.

Recent Listings

Listing 410 E Maple Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-2032

410 E Maple Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-2032
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,312
Type: Single Family Residence

$87,500

Listing 307 D Avenue W Oskaloosa IA 52577-2130

307 D Avenue W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-2130
Bed: 2
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,127
Type: Single Family Residence

$114,000

Listing 13561 Angle Road Ottumwa IA 52501-8972

13561 Angle Road
Ottumwa, IA 52501-8972
Bed: 4
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,794
Type: Single Family Residence

$179,500

Listing 1007 2nd Street Batavia IA 52533-9504

1007 2nd Street
Batavia, IA 52533-9504
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,965
Type: Single Family Residence

$164,900

Listing 2655 Highway 63 Oskaloosa IA 52577

2655 Highway 63
Oskaloosa, IA 52577

$450,000

Listing 1324 E 4th Street Ottumwa IA 52501

1324 E 4th Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,144
Type: Single Family Residence

$119,900

Listing 1702 B Avenue E Oskaloosa IA 52577

1702 B Avenue E
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,253
Type: Single Family Residence

$199,900

Listing 200 N Miles Street Fremont IA 52561

200 N Miles Street
Fremont, IA 52561
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,097
Type: Single Family Residence

$215,000

Listing 0 S Market Oskaloosa IA 52577

S Market
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Acres:
Area: Oskaloosa
County: Mahaska
Type: Lots & Land

$110,000

Listing 10 Emerald Drive Otley IA 50214

10 Emerald Drive
Otley, IA 50214
Acres:
Area: Otley
County: Marion
Type: Lots & Land

$79,900

Listing 1100 Block Sheridan Ottumwa IA 52501-3853

1100 Block Sheridan
Ottumwa, IA 52501-3853
Acres:
Area: Ottumwa
County: Wapello
Type: Lots & Land

$30,000

Listing 1402 Swanson Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-3853

1402 Swanson Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-3853
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 836
Type: Single Family Residence

$85,000

Listing 908 Albia Road Ottumwa IA 52501-4001

908 Albia Road
Ottumwa, IA 52501-4001
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,153
Type: Single Family Residence

$125,000

Listing 2202 Carbonado Road Oskaloosa IA 52577-2026

2202 Carbonado Road
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-2026
Acres:
Area: Oskaloosa
County: Mahaska
Type: Lots & Land

$164,999

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

    CONTACT US