Meet Our Team

Meet the Remax Pride Team. Our team of four licensed realtors is ready to make your buying or selling experience simple and enjoyable. While we specialize in properties in the Oskaloosa area and around the Lake of the Ozarks, our knowledgeable staff can help you find a property anywhere in Iowa or Missouri. We strive every day to challenge ourselves and make each sale better than the one before.

John Carter

Broker / Owner
Email:john@remaxpride.com
Phone:641-569-3456
Cell:641-569-3456
Fax:641-676-3457

Jason Carter

Broker / Owner
Email:jason@remaxpride.com
Phone:515-708-0615
Cell:515-708-0615
Fax:641-676-3457

Karen Converse

Broker Associate
Email:karen@remaxpride.com
Phone:641-295-4546
Cell:641-295-4546
Fax:641-676-3457

Cindy Latos

Realtor
Email:cindy@remaxpride.com
Phone:641-683-3777
Cell:641-683-3777
Fax:641-683-3758

Liz Schilller

Broker
Email:liz@remaxpride.com
Phone:641-683-3777
Cell:641-777-5269
Fax:

Marlene Hunt

Realtor
Email:marlene@remaxpride.com
Phone:641-683-3777
Cell:641-799-0184
Fax:

Joella Turner

Realtor
Email:joella@remaxpride.com
Phone:641-683-3777
Cell:641-226-4995
Fax:641-683-3758

Hannah Troxel

Realtor
Email:hannah@remaxpride.com
Phone:641-814-6868
Cell:641-814-6868
Fax:

Joe Traul

Realtor
Email:joe@remaxpride.com
Phone:641-683-3777
Cell:641-683-3777
Fax:641-683-3758

Nancy Menke

Realtor
Email:nancy@nancyamenke.com
Phone:641-683-3777
Cell:
Fax:641-683-3758

AJ Gevock

Realtor
Email:ajgevock@hotmail.com
Phone:
Cell:
Fax:

Tracy Williams

Realtor
Email:
Phone:641-683-3777
Cell:641-680-6012
Fax:641-683-3758

Serena Burton

Realtor
Email:serena@remaxpride.com
Phone:641-683-3777
Cell:641-683-3777
Fax:641-683-3758

Jana Brumbaugh

Broker Associate
Email:goaskjana@gmail.com
Phone:641-683-3777
Cell:641-954-2990
Fax:641-683-3758
We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

CONTACT US




captcha