Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Meet Our Team

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Click here to read more about Jason.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Click here to read more about John.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Click here to read more about Karen.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Click here to read more about Cindy.

Agent Liz Schilller

Liz Schilller
Broker
liz@remaxpride.com
641-777-5269
Click here to read more about Liz.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Click here to read more about Marlene.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Click here to read more about Joella.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Realtor
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Click here to read more about Hannah.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Click here to read more about Joe.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Click here to read more about Nancy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Click here to read more about AJ.

Agent Serena Burton

Serena Burton
Realtor
serena@remaxpride.com
641-777-9353
Click here to read more about Serena.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Agent
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Click here to read more about Caitie.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant (Oskaloosa)
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant (Ottumwa)
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Agent Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams
Agent
kevin@remaxpride.com
515-979-9754
Click here to read more about Kevin.

Recent Listings

Listing 924 Queen Anne Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-4854

924 Queen Anne Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-4854
Bed: 6
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 2,603
Type: Single Family Residence

$134,900

Listing 208 Caldwell Oskaloosa IA 52577

208 Caldwell
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 5
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,203
Type: Single Family Residence

$189,900

Listing 517 B Ave W Oskaloosa IA 52577

517 B Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,217
Type: Single Family Residence

$174,500

Listing 0 South Street Ollie IA 52576-8655

South Street
Ollie, IA 52576-8655
Bed: 0
Bath: 0
Sq Ft: 0
Type: Single Family Residence

$100,000

Listing 108 E South Street Ollie IA 52576-8655

108 E South Street
Ollie, IA 52576-8655
Bed: 4
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,853
Type: Single Family Residence

$250,000

Listing 0 180th Avenue Knoxville IA 50138-7535

180th Avenue
Knoxville, IA 50138-7535
Acres:
Area: Knoxville
County: Marion
Type: Other

$775,000

Listing 0 Otter Hills Lane #9 Oskaloosa IA 52577

Otter Hills Lane #9
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Acres:
Area: Oskaloosa
County: Mahaska
Type: Lots & Land

$39,900

Listing 0 Otter Hills Lane #3 Oskaloosa IA 52577

Otter Hills Lane #3
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Acres:
Area: Oskaloosa
County: Mahaska
Type: Lots & Land

$35,000

Listing 0 Otter Hills Lane #2 Oskaloosa IA 52577

Otter Hills Lane #2
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Acres:
Area: Oskaloosa
County: Mahaska
Type: Lots & Land

$35,000

Listing 0 Otter Hills Lane #1 Oskaloosa IA 52577

Otter Hills Lane #1
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Acres:
Area: Oskaloosa
County: Mahaska
Type: Lots & Land

$35,000

Listing 14391 180th Street What Cheer IA 50268-8605

14391 180th Street
What Cheer, IA 50268-8605
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,120
Type: Single Family Residence

$169,900

Listing 241 Pennsylvania Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-2037

241 Pennsylvania Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-2037
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,136
Type: Single Family Residence

$85,000

Listing 323 E Main Street Ottumwa IA 52501-2601

323 E Main Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-2601

$170,000

Listing 428 N Jefferson Street Ottumwa IA 52501-4613

428 N Jefferson Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-4613
Bed: 7
Bath: 7
Sq Ft: 3,170
Type: Single Family Residence

$85,000

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

You can also find us and all of our property listings on the local Oskaloosa MLS. Simply visit www.oskaloosamls.com or search our listings here.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

CONTACT US