Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Meet Our Team

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Click here to read more about Jason.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Click here to read more about John.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Click here to read more about Karen.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Click here to read more about Cindy.

Agent Liz Schilller

Liz Schilller
Broker
liz@remaxpride.com
641-777-5269
Click here to read more about Liz.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Click here to read more about Marlene.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Click here to read more about Joella.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Broker Associate
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Click here to read more about Hannah.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Click here to read more about Joe.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Click here to read more about Nancy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Click here to read more about AJ.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Agent
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Click here to read more about Caitie.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant (Oskaloosa)
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant (Ottumwa)
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Agent Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams
Agent
kevin@remaxpride.com
515-979-9754
Click here to read more about Kevin.

Agent Sabrina Knapp

Sabrina Knapp
Realtor
sabrina@remaxpride.com
641-660-3071
Click here to read more about Sabrina.

Recent Listings

Listing 710 4th Avenue E Oskaloosa IA 52577-3453

710 4th Avenue E
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-3453
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,458
Type: Single Family Residence

$82,000

Listing 916 S C Street Oskaloosa IA 52577-9708

916 S C Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-9708
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,646
Type: Single Family Residence

$135,000

Listing 409 S Johnson Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-2171

409 S Johnson Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-2171
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,376
Type: Single Family Residence

$125,000

Listing 9915 100th Street Ottumwa IA 52501-8322

9915 100th Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-8322
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,440
Type: Single Family Residence

$215,000

Listing 733 W Main Ottumwa IA 52501-1218

733 W Main
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1218

$170,000

Listing 304 W 4th and 121 N Marion Street Ottumwa IA 52501-2302

304 W 4th and 121 N Marion Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-2302

$100,000

Listing 415 N 11th Street Oskaloosa IA 52577-2459

415 N 11th Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-2459
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 816
Type: Single Family Residence

$95,900

Listing 27 Pinehurst Circle Ottumwa IA 52501

27 Pinehurst Circle
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 5
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 2,848
Type: Single Family Residence

$355,000

Listing 125 Carter Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-1202

125 Carter Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1202
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 2,099
Type: Single Family Residence

$269,000

Listing 2969 Jewell Avenue Oskaloosa IA 52577-9095

2969 Jewell Avenue
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-9095
Bed: 5
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 1,922
Type: Single Family Residence

$389,900

Listing 1007 Hackberry Street Ottumwa IA 52501-3510

1007 Hackberry Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-3510
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,040
Type: Single Family Residence

$69,900

Listing 106 C Avenue W Oskaloosa IA 52577-8063

106 C Avenue W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-8063
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,004
Type: Single Family Residence

$84,900

Listing 505 Queen Anne Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-4815

505 Queen Anne Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-4815
Bed: 1
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 520
Type: Single Family Residence

$30,000

Listing 0 S Market Oskaloosa IA 52577

S Market
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Acres:
Area: Oskaloosa
County: Mahaska
Type: Lots & Land

$110,000

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

CONTACT US