Real Estate by The Carter Team in Oskaloosa, Iowa

Meet Our Team

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker / Owner
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Click here to read more about John.

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Click here to read more about Jason.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Click here to read more about Karen.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Cindy.

Agent Liz Schilller

Liz Schilller
Broker
liz@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Liz.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Marlene.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Joella.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Realtor
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Click here to read more about Hannah.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Joe.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Nancy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com

Click here to read more about AJ.

Agent Tracy Williams

Tracy Williams
Realtor

641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Agent Serena Burton

Serena Burton
Realtor
serena@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Serena.

Agent Jana Brumbaugh

Jana Brumbaugh
Broker Associate
goaskjana@gmail.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Jana.

Recent Listings

Listing 26017758

26017758
24461 Elthon Place, Pleasantville, IA 50252
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,620
Type: Other

$249,900

Listing 20167735

20167735
215 C, Albia, IA 52531
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,064
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$64,900

Listing 20167724

20167724
1703 7th, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 4
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,080
Type: Split Level

$158,900

Listing 20167723

20167723
35 Cambridge, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Acres: 0
Area: Out of Area
County: Wapello
Type: Lots & Land

$22,000

Listing 20167694

20167694
2313 9th Ave East, University Park, IA 52595
Bed: 4
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,573
Type: 1 1/2 Story

$59,900

Listing 20167669

20167669
504 Lake, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 948
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$87,500

Listing 20167667

20167667
945 Williams, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,050
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$88,500

Listing 20167659

20167659
219 Pleasant, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,411
Type: 2 Story

$149,000

Listing 20167654

20167654
413 11th, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,543
Type: 1 1/2 Story

$79,900

Listing 20167652

20167652
208 Main, Agency, IA 52530
Bed: 4
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 3,412
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$145,000

Listing 20167646

20167646
1004 3rd, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 2,972
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$155,900

Listing 20167622

20167622
1128 Wapello, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 768
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$55,000

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

You can also find us and all of our property listings on the local Oskaloosa MLS. Simply visit www.oskaloosamls.com or search our listings here.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

CONTACT US




captcha