Real Estate by The Carter Team in Oskaloosa, Iowa

Meet Our Team

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker / Owner
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Click here to read more about John.

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Click here to read more about Jason.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Click here to read more about Karen.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Cindy.

Agent Liz Schilller

Liz Schilller
Broker
liz@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Liz.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Marlene.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Joella.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Realtor
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Click here to read more about Hannah.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Joe.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Nancy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Click here to read more about AJ.

Agent Serena Burton

Serena Burton
Realtor
serena@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Serena.

Agent Jeanna Pierce

Jeanna Pierce
Realtor
jeanna@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Jeanna.

Recent Listings

Listing 26017758

26017758
24461 Elthon Place, Pleasantville, IA 50252
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,620
Type: Other

$249,900

Listing 20170828

20170828
430 Weller, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 920
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$42,000

Listing 20170827

20170827
440 1st, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Acres: 0
Area: Central
County: Mahaska
Type: Land

$10,000

Listing 20170808

20170808
413 B, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,480
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$119,900

Listing 20170790

20170790
1112 Jay, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 2,121
Type: Split Level

$185,000

Listing 20170770

20170770
108 Deppe, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,852
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$169,900

Listing 20170764

20170764
119 Willard, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,637
Type: 2 Story

$65,000

Listing 20170755

20170755
838 High, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 2,405
Type: 2 Story

$159,900

Listing 20170711

20170711
321 Bryan, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 938
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$139,900

Listing 20170668

20170668
24744 Floris Rd, Bloomfield, IA 52537
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,980
Type: Earth Berm

$160,000

Listing 20170655

20170655
610 C, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 943
Type: Split Foyer

$159,900

Listing 20170607

20170607
2481 Hwy 92, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 2
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,176
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$154,900

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

You can also find us and all of our property listings on the local Oskaloosa MLS. Simply visit www.oskaloosamls.com or search our listings here.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

CONTACT US