Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Meet Our Team

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Click here to read more about Jason.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Click here to read more about John.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Click here to read more about Karen.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Click here to read more about Cindy.

Agent Liz Schilller

Liz Schilller
Broker
liz@remaxpride.com
641-777-5269
Click here to read more about Liz.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Click here to read more about Marlene.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Click here to read more about Joella.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Realtor
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Click here to read more about Hannah.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Click here to read more about Joe.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Click here to read more about Nancy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Click here to read more about AJ.

Agent Serena Burton

Serena Burton
Realtor
serena@remaxpride.com
641-777-9353
Click here to read more about Serena.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Agent
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Click here to read more about Caitie.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant (Oskaloosa)
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant (Ottumwa)
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Agent Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams
Agent
kevin@remaxpride.com
515-979-9754
Click here to read more about Kevin.

Recent Listings

Listing 3 Sussex Place Ottumwa IA 52501-3742

3 Sussex Place
Ottumwa, IA 52501-3742
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,086
Type: Single Family Residence

$168,000

Listing 1209 E Plum Street Ottumwa IA 52501-1216

1209 E Plum Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1216
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,223
Type: Single Family Residence

$85,000

Listing 2542 Clearview Street Ottumwa IA 52501-7600

2542 Clearview Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-7600
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,248
Type: Single Family Residence

$64,900

Listing 13730 Route V64 Douds IA 52551-8253

13730 Route V64
Douds, IA 52551-8253
Bed: 4
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 2,052
Type: Single Family Residence

$249,000

Listing 1108 N Jay Street Ottumwa IA 52501-3240

1108 N Jay Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-3240
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,200
Type: Single Family Residence

$149,900

Listing 809 S Old Delta Road Sigourney IA 52591-8565

809 S Old Delta Road
Sigourney, IA 52591-8565
Acres:
Area: Sigourney
County: Keokuk
Type: Lots & Land

$55,000

Listing 437 Chester Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-4144

437 Chester Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-4144
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,779
Type: Single Family Residence

$135,000

Listing 810 N H Street Oskaloosa IA 52577

810 N H Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 816
Type: Single Family Residence

$89,900

Listing 24 Birchwood Lake Knolls Ottumwa IA 52501-1471

24 Birchwood Lake Knolls
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1471
Bed: 4
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 2,788
Type: Single Family Residence

$315,000

Listing 422 W Finley Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-4630

422 W Finley Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-4630
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 862
Type: Single Family Residence

$82,000

Listing 1309 Locust Street Ottumwa IA 52501-3346

1309 Locust Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-3346
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 768
Type: Single Family Residence

$57,000

Listing 213 Pennsylvania Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-2037

213 Pennsylvania Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-2037
Bed: 4
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,814
Type: Single Family Residence

$138,000

Listing 208 N 4th Street Eddyville IA 52553-0602

208 N 4th Street
Eddyville, IA 52553-0602
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 2,224
Type: Single Family Residence

$149,900

Listing 877 Highway G76 Knoxville IA 50138-8729

877 Highway G76
Knoxville, IA 50138-8729
Bed: 0
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,298
Type: Single Family Residence

$20,500

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

You can also find us and all of our property listings on the local Oskaloosa MLS. Simply visit www.oskaloosamls.com or search our listings here.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

CONTACT US