Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Meet Our Team

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Click here to read more about Jason.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Click here to read more about John.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Click here to read more about Karen.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Click here to read more about Cindy.

Agent Liz Schilller

Liz Schilller
Broker
liz@remaxpride.com
641-777-5269
Click here to read more about Liz.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Click here to read more about Marlene.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Click here to read more about Joella.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Realtor
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Click here to read more about Hannah.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Click here to read more about Joe.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Click here to read more about Nancy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Click here to read more about AJ.

Agent Serena Burton

Serena Burton
Realtor
serena@remaxpride.com
641-777-9353
Click here to read more about Serena.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Agent
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Click here to read more about Caitie.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant (Oskaloosa)
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant (Ottumwa)
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Agent Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams
Agent
kevin@remaxpride.com
515-979-9754
Click here to read more about Kevin.

Recent Listings

Listing 20190 Timber Avenue Bloomfield IA 52537-7990

20190 Timber Avenue
Bloomfield, IA 52537-7990
Bed: 5
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 2,374
Type: Single Family Residence

$450,000

Listing 1230 Brentwood Drive Ottumwa IA 52501-2119

1230 Brentwood Drive
Ottumwa, IA 52501-2119
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 864
Type: Single Family Residence

$97,500

Listing 616 5th Avenue E Oskaloosa IA 52577-3837

616 5th Avenue E
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-3837
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,066
Type: Single Family Residence

$89,900

Listing 13351 Angle Road Ottumwa IA 52501

13351 Angle Road
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 4
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,392
Type: Single Family Residence

$269,000

Listing 317 N L Street Oskaloosa IA 52577-3330

317 N L Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-3330
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,040
Type: Single Family Residence

$29,900

Listing 1511 N Jefferson Street Ottumwa IA 52501-2025

1511 N Jefferson Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-2025
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,375
Type: Single Family Residence

$159,500

Listing 33 Pinehurst Circle Ottumwa IA 52501-8992

33 Pinehurst Circle
Ottumwa, IA 52501-8992
Bed: 3
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 1,914
Type: Single Family Residence

$339,900

Listing 1801 S 11th Street Oskaloosa IA 52577

1801 S 11th Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,120
Type: Single Family Residence

$174,000

Listing 507 N Valley Street Delta IA 52550-8623

507 N Valley Street
Delta, IA 52550-8623
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,568
Type: Single Family Residence

$89,900

Listing 10 Pinehurst Circle Ottumwa IA 52501

10 Pinehurst Circle
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 4
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 2,416
Type: Single Family Residence

$385,000

Listing 210 Pennsylvania Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-2036

210 Pennsylvania Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-2036
Bed: 4
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 2,400
Type: Single Family Residence

$127,500

Listing 407 Des Moines Street Eldon IA 52554-6676

407 Des Moines Street
Eldon, IA 52554-6676
Bed: 1
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 0
Type: Single Family Residence

$23,000

Listing vacant lot Birchwood Lake Drive Ottumwa IA 52501-1462

vacant lot Birchwood Lake Drive
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1462
Bed: 0
Bath: 0
Sq Ft: 0
Type: Townhouse Detached

$40,000

Listing 201 E Polk Street Blakesburg IA 52536-9705

201 E Polk Street
Blakesburg, IA 52536-9705
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,848
Type: Single Family Residence

$99,900

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

You can also find us and all of our property listings on the local Oskaloosa MLS. Simply visit www.oskaloosamls.com or search our listings here.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

CONTACT US