Real Estate by The Carter Team in Oskaloosa, Iowa

Meet Our Team

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker / Owner
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Click here to read more about John.

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Click here to read more about Jason.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Click here to read more about Karen.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Click here to read more about Cindy.

Agent Liz Schilller

Liz Schilller
Broker
liz@remaxpride.com
641-777-5269
Click here to read more about Liz.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Click here to read more about Marlene.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Click here to read more about Joella.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Realtor
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Click here to read more about Hannah.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Click here to read more about Joe.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Click here to read more about Nancy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Click here to read more about AJ.

Agent Serena Burton

Serena Burton
Realtor
serena@remaxpride.com
641-777-9353
Click here to read more about Serena.

Agent Jeanna Pierce

Jeanna Pierce
Realtor
jeanna@remaxpride.com
641-680-3183
Click here to read more about Jeanna.

Recent Listings

Listing 20172477

20172477
810 B, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,877
Type: 2 Story

$144,900

Listing 20172454

20172454
Kent Ave, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Acres: 47
Area: Central
County: Mahaska
Type: Land

$142,000

Listing 20172424

20172424
8218 73rd, Agency, IA 52530
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,288
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$263,000

Listing 20172411

20172411
313 3rd, Oskaloosa, IA 52577

$99,900

Listing 20172399

20172399
308 Minneopa, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,000
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$89,900

Listing 20172390

20172390
1102 A, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 5
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 2,076
Type: 2 Story

$175,000

Listing 20172370

20172370
2280 267th, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 2
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,784
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$185,000

Listing 20172354

20172354
1137 Clearview, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,108
Type: Split Foyer

$154,875

Listing 20172327

20172327
126 Pennsylvania, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,014
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$84,900

Listing 20172316

20172316
1223 Hamilton, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 876
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$110,000

Listing 20172304

20172304
210th, Panora, IA 50216
Acres: 76
Area: Central
County: Guthrie
Type: Land

$754,196

Listing 20172302

20172302
180th, Knoxville, IA 50138
Acres: 205
Area: Central
County: Marion
Type: Land

$1,126,180

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

You can also find us and all of our property listings on the local Oskaloosa MLS. Simply visit www.oskaloosamls.com or search our listings here.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

CONTACT US