Real Estate by The Carter Team in Oskaloosa, Iowa

Meet Our Team

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker / Owner
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Click here to read more about John.

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Click here to read more about Jason.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Click here to read more about Karen.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Click here to read more about Cindy.

Agent Liz Schilller

Liz Schilller
Broker
liz@remaxpride.com
641-777-5269
Click here to read more about Liz.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Click here to read more about Marlene.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Click here to read more about Joella.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Realtor
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Click here to read more about Hannah.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Click here to read more about Joe.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Click here to read more about Nancy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Click here to read more about AJ.

Agent Serena Burton

Serena Burton
Realtor
serena@remaxpride.com
641-777-9353
Click here to read more about Serena.

Agent Jeanna Pierce

Jeanna Pierce
Realtor
jeanna@remaxpride.com
641-680-3183
Click here to read more about Jeanna.

Recent Listings

Listing 20172714

20172714
135 Deppe Lane, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 4
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 2,894
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$320,000

Listing 20172706

20172706
612 Glenwood, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 930
Type: Split Foyer

$142,500

Listing 20172702

20172702
1436 615th, Albia, IA 52531
Bed: 5
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 2,560
Type: 2 Story

$249,900

Listing 20172701

20172701
401 Third, Eddyville, IA 52553
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,394
Type: 2 Story

$112,900

Listing 20172623

20172623
514 4th, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,316
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$92,500

Listing 20172622

20172622
6244 Madison, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,534
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$123,900

Listing 20172619

20172619
706 A, Oskaloosa, IA 52577

$59,000

Listing 20172606

20172606
12778 300th, Hedrick, IA 52563
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,317
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$146,000

Listing 20172556

20172556
1609 7th, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 988
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$124,900

Listing 20172552

20172552
23138 207th, Sigourney, IA 52591
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,056
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$125,000

Listing 20172542

20172542
Montagne Ln., Ottumwa, IA 52501
Acres: 3
Area: Central
County: Wapello
Type: Land

$35,000

Listing 20172537

20172537
811 Lillian, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,137
Type: 1 1/2 Story

$39,000

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

You can also find us and all of our property listings on the local Oskaloosa MLS. Simply visit www.oskaloosamls.com or search our listings here.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

CONTACT US