Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Meet Our Team

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Click here to read more about Jason.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Click here to read more about John.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Click here to read more about Karen.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Click here to read more about Cindy.

Agent Liz Schilller

Liz Schilller
Broker
liz@remaxpride.com
641-777-5269
Click here to read more about Liz.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Click here to read more about Marlene.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Click here to read more about Joella.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Realtor
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Click here to read more about Hannah.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Click here to read more about Joe.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Click here to read more about Nancy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Click here to read more about AJ.

Agent Serena Burton

Serena Burton
Realtor
serena@remaxpride.com
641-777-9353
Click here to read more about Serena.

Agent Jeanna Pierce

Jeanna Pierce
Realtor
jeanna@remaxpride.com
641-680-3183
Click here to read more about Jeanna.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Agent
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Click here to read more about Caitie.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant (Oskaloosa)
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant (Ottumwa)
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Agent Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams
Agent
kevin@remaxpride.com
515-979-9754
Click here to read more about Kevin.

Recent Listings

Listing 401 N Hazel Street Agency IA 52530-0263

401 N Hazel Street
Agency, IA 52530-0263
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,682
Type: Single Family Residence

$135,000

Listing 319-321 E Main Street Ottumwa IA 52501

319-321 E Main Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501

$149,000

Listing 203 W 2nd Street Ottumwa IA 52501-3155

203 W 2nd Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-3155

$97,500

Listing 2165 Forrest Avenue Oskaloosa IA 52577-9133

2165 Forrest Avenue
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-9133
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 928
Type: Single Family Residence

$165,000

Listing 0 South Park Oskaloosa IA 52577-2455

South Park
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-2455
Acres:
Area: Oskaloosa
County: Mahaska
Type: Lots & Land

$15,000

Listing 401 S 3rd Street Oskaloosa IA 52577-3317

401 S 3rd Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-3317
Bed: 4
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 2,208
Type: Single Family Residence

$50,000

Listing 115 S Irons Street Keswick IA 50136-0004

115 S Irons Street
Keswick, IA 50136-0004

$135,000

Listing 314 N Walnut Fremont IA 52561

314 N Walnut
Fremont, IA 52561
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,782
Type: Single Family Residence

$95,000

Listing 609 1st Avenue E Oskaloosa IA 52577-3060

609 1st Avenue E
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-3060
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,656
Type: Single Family Residence

$315,000

Listing 6 Raynan Drive Ottumwa IA 52501-1431

6 Raynan Drive
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1431
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 2,194
Type: Single Family Residence

$260,000

Listing 518 N Green Street Ottumwa IA 52501-0369

518 N Green Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-0369

$19,900

Listing 810 B Avenue E Oskaloosa IA 52577

810 B Avenue E
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,877
Type: Single Family Residence

$139,900

Listing 1801 S 11th Street Oskaloosa IA 52577

1801 S 11th Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,120
Type: Single Family Residence

$169,900

Listing 328 N Ferry Street Ottumwa IA 52501-4152

328 N Ferry Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-4152
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 576
Type: Single Family Residence

$20,000

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

You can also find us and all of our property listings on the local Oskaloosa MLS. Simply visit www.oskaloosamls.com or search our listings here.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

CONTACT US