Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Meet Our Team

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Click here to read more about Jason.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Click here to read more about John.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Click here to read more about Karen.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Click here to read more about Cindy.

Agent Liz Schilller

Liz Schilller
Broker
liz@remaxpride.com
641-777-5269
Click here to read more about Liz.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Click here to read more about Marlene.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Click here to read more about Joella.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Realtor
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Click here to read more about Hannah.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Click here to read more about Joe.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Click here to read more about Nancy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Click here to read more about AJ.

Agent Serena Burton

Serena Burton
Realtor
serena@remaxpride.com
641-777-9353
Click here to read more about Serena.

Agent Jeanna Pierce

Jeanna Pierce
Realtor
jeanna@remaxpride.com
641-680-3183
Click here to read more about Jeanna.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Agent
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Click here to read more about Caitie.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant (Oskaloosa)
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant (Ottumwa)
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Recent Listings

Listing 20175486

20175486
104 Rosenberger, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,166
Type: 1 1/2 Story

$12,000

Listing 20175462

20175462
1243 Fellows, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 744
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$49,900

Listing 20175456

20175456
124 Bryan, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,130
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$169,900

Listing 20175413

20175413
15054 185th, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 2,662
Type: 2 Story

$253,000

Listing 20175412

20175412
22971 Hwy 34, Blakesburg, IA 52536
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,200
Type: Multiple

$234,000

Listing 20175411

20175411
1115 H, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,056
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$79,900

Listing 20175405

20175405
408 Washington, Monroe, IA 50170
Bed: 2
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,012
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$50,000

Listing 20175401

20175401
322 L, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,040
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$135,000

Listing 20175366

20175366
936 Ingersoll, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,376
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$145,000

Listing 20175315

20175315
115 ELM, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,062
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$89,500

Listing 20175305

20175305
412 Hand, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,800
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$139,000

Listing 20175298

20175298
1008 2nd, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,248
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$142,500

Listing 20175274

20175274
206 Park, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,532
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$187,500

Listing 20175232

20175232
101 Main, Ottumwa, IA 52501

$575,000

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

You can also find us and all of our property listings on the local Oskaloosa MLS. Simply visit www.oskaloosamls.com or search our listings here.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

CONTACT US