Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Meet Our Team

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Click here to read more about Jason.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Click here to read more about John.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Click here to read more about Karen.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Click here to read more about Cindy.

Agent Liz Schilller

Liz Schilller
Broker
liz@remaxpride.com
641-777-5269
Click here to read more about Liz.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Click here to read more about Marlene.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Click here to read more about Joella.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Realtor
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Click here to read more about Hannah.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Click here to read more about Joe.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Click here to read more about Nancy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Click here to read more about AJ.

Agent Serena Burton

Serena Burton
Realtor
serena@remaxpride.com
641-777-9353
Click here to read more about Serena.

Agent Jeanna Pierce

Jeanna Pierce
Realtor
jeanna@remaxpride.com
641-680-3183
Click here to read more about Jeanna.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Agent
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Click here to read more about Caitie.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant (Oskaloosa)
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant (Ottumwa)
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Agent Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams
Agent
kevin@remaxpride.com
515-979-9754
Click here to read more about Kevin.

Recent Listings

Listing 0 Madison Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-8190

Madison Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-8190
Acres:
Area: Ottumwa
County: Wapello
Type: Lots & Land

$90,000

Listing 12088 118th Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-8670

12088 118th Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-8670
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,008
Type: Single Family Residence

$179,000

Listing 516 E South Street Sigourney IA 52591-1838

516 E South Street
Sigourney, IA 52591-1838
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,208
Type: Single Family Residence

$62,500

Listing 11515 Rutledge Road Ottumwa IA 52501-8982

11515 Rutledge Road
Ottumwa, IA 52501-8982
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,804
Type: Single Family Residence

$259,000

Listing 0 150th Street New Sharon IA 50207-8218

150th Street
New Sharon, IA 50207-8218
Acres:
Area: New Sharon
County: Mahaska
Type: Lots & Land

$39,900

Listing 423 N 4th Street Oskaloosa IA 52577-0571

423 N 4th Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-0571
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 829
Type: Single Family Residence

$95,000

Listing 1303 W Williams Ottumwa IA 52501

1303 W Williams
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 912
Type: Single Family Residence

$98,500

Listing 1594 155th New Sharon IA 50207

1594 155th
New Sharon, IA 50207
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,686
Type: Single Family Residence

$195,000

Listing 14855 Copperhead Road Ottumwa IA 52501-8140

14855 Copperhead Road
Ottumwa, IA 52501-8140
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,586
Type: Single Family Residence

$225,000

Listing 395 E Rochester Road Ottumwa IA 52501-1129

395 E Rochester Road
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1129
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,002
Type: Single Family Residence

$160,000

Listing 123 Skyline Drive Ottumwa IA 52501-6131

123 Skyline Drive
Ottumwa, IA 52501-6131
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,136
Type: Single Family Residence

$138,500

Listing 2424 265th Street Oskaloosa IA 52577

2424 265th Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 5
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,008
Type: Single Family Residence

$159,900

Listing 733 Grace Street Ottumwa IA 52501-3824

733 Grace Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-3824
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,092
Type: Single Family Residence

$89,900

Listing 1031 E Shawnee Avenue Des Moines IA 50313-3829

1031 E Shawnee Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50313-3829
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 879
Type: Single Family Residence

$155,000

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

You can also find us and all of our property listings on the local Oskaloosa MLS. Simply visit www.oskaloosamls.com or search our listings here.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

CONTACT US