Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Meet Our Team

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Click here to read more about Jason.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Click here to read more about John.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Click here to read more about Karen.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Click here to read more about Cindy.

Agent Liz Schilller

Liz Schilller
Broker
liz@remaxpride.com
641-777-5269
Click here to read more about Liz.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Click here to read more about Marlene.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Click here to read more about Joella.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Realtor
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Click here to read more about Hannah.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Click here to read more about Joe.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Click here to read more about Nancy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Click here to read more about AJ.

Agent Serena Burton

Serena Burton
Realtor
serena@remaxpride.com
641-777-9353
Click here to read more about Serena.

Agent Jeanna Pierce

Jeanna Pierce
Realtor
jeanna@remaxpride.com
641-680-3183
Click here to read more about Jeanna.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Agent
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Click here to read more about Caitie.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant (Oskaloosa)
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant (Ottumwa)
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Recent Listings

Listing 20175873

20175873
810 B, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,877
Type: 2 Story

$154,900

Listing 20175872

20175872
28 Schwartz, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 5
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,168
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$174,900

Listing 20175848

20175848
610 Fifth, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,282
Type: 2 Story

$74,900

Listing 20175809

20175809
1308 E, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 936
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$105,000

Listing 20175808

20175808
804 Sixth, Hedrick, IA 52563
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,418
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$139,900

Listing 20175732

20175732
406 Keota, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 864
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$87,500

Listing 20175723

20175723
2626 Court, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,978
Type: 2 Story

$145,000

Listing 20175721

20175721
2404 Court, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 912
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$89,900

Listing 20175710

20175710
360 Marion, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 4
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 2,032
Type: 2 Story

$183,000

Listing 20175697

20175697
602 Morrell, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 4
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 1,996
Type: 1 1/2 Story

$199,900

Listing 20175666

20175666
912 Williams, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,636
Type: 1 1/2 Story

$85,000

Listing 20175665

20175665
705 Country, New Sharon, IA 50207
Bed: 4
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,400
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$249,900

Listing 20175616

20175616
518 High, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 4
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 2,134
Type: 2 Story

$189,000

Listing 20175598

20175598
331 Johnson, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 1
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 578
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$54,000

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

You can also find us and all of our property listings on the local Oskaloosa MLS. Simply visit www.oskaloosamls.com or search our listings here.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

CONTACT US