Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Meet Our Team

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Click here to read more about Jason.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Click here to read more about John.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Click here to read more about Karen.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Click here to read more about Cindy.

Agent Liz Schilller

Liz Schilller
Broker
liz@remaxpride.com
641-777-5269
Click here to read more about Liz.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Click here to read more about Marlene.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Click here to read more about Joella.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Realtor
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Click here to read more about Hannah.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Click here to read more about Joe.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Click here to read more about Nancy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Click here to read more about AJ.

Agent Serena Burton

Serena Burton
Realtor
serena@remaxpride.com
641-777-9353
Click here to read more about Serena.

Agent Jeanna Pierce

Jeanna Pierce
Realtor
jeanna@remaxpride.com
641-680-3183
Click here to read more about Jeanna.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Agent
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Click here to read more about Caitie.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant (Oskaloosa)
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant (Ottumwa)
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Recent Listings

Listing 713 N Market Street Oskaloosa IA 52577-3817

713 N Market Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-3817
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 942
Type: Single Family Residence

$48,500

Listing 329 N Main Street Sigourney IA 52591

329 N Main Street
Sigourney, IA 52591

$125,000

Listing 316 N Cumberland Street Fremont IA 52561-9102

316 N Cumberland Street
Fremont, IA 52561-9102
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,120
Type: Single Family Residence

$85,000

Listing 1250 C Avenue E Oskaloosa IA 52577

1250 C Avenue E
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 4
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 2,701
Type: Single Family Residence

$174,900

Listing 124 W Alta Vista Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-1436

124 W Alta Vista Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1436
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 2,060
Type: Single Family Residence

$178,000

Listing 832 7th Avenue E Oskaloosa IA 52577-3457

832 7th Avenue E
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-3457
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,060
Type: Single Family Residence

$90,000

Listing 4278 HWY 63 Ottumwa IA 52501

4278 HWY 63
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 4
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 2,600
Type: Single Family Residence

$225,000

Listing 425 College Avenue Oskaloosa IA 52577-1718

425 College Avenue
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-1718
Bed: 5
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 2,606
Type: Single Family Residence

$132,500

Listing 1348 720th Avenue Eddyville IA 52553

1348 720th Avenue
Eddyville, IA 52553
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,584
Type: Single Family Residence

$229,900

Listing 1344 720th Avenue Eddyville IA 52553

1344 720th Avenue
Eddyville, IA 52553
Acres:
Area: Eddyville
County: Monroe
Type: Other

$279,900

Listing 27 Pinehurst Circle Ottumwa IA 52501

27 Pinehurst Circle
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 5
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 2,848
Type: Single Family Residence

$375,000

Listing 313 Oakwood Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-5657

313 Oakwood Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-5657
Bed: 4
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 1,792
Type: Single Family Residence

$60,000

Listing 5561 Lake Road Ottumwa IA 52501

5561 Lake Road
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 2,018
Type: Single Family Residence

$149,500

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

You can also find us and all of our property listings on the local Oskaloosa MLS. Simply visit www.oskaloosamls.com or search our listings here.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

CONTACT US