Real Estate by The RE/MAX Pride Team in Oskaloosa and Ottumwa, Iowa

Meet Our Team

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Click here to read more about Jason.

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Click here to read more about John.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Click here to read more about Karen.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-799-3269
Click here to read more about Cindy.

Agent Liz Schilller

Liz Schilller
Broker
liz@remaxpride.com
641-777-5269
Click here to read more about Liz.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-799-0184
Click here to read more about Marlene.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-226-4995
Click here to read more about Joella.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Realtor
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Click here to read more about Hannah.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-455-5077
Click here to read more about Joe.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-680-2293
Click here to read more about Nancy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Click here to read more about AJ.

Agent Serena Burton

Serena Burton
Realtor
serena@remaxpride.com
641-777-9353
Click here to read more about Serena.

Agent Jeanna Pierce

Jeanna Pierce
Realtor
jeanna@remaxpride.com
641-680-3183
Click here to read more about Jeanna.

Agent Caitie Scheffers

Caitie Scheffers
Agent
caitie@remaxpride.com
641-660-4247
Click here to read more about Caitie.

Agent Kelly Carter

Kelly Carter
Administrative Assistant (Oskaloosa)
kelly@remaxpride.com
641-676-3456
Click here to read more about Kelly.

Agent Tracy Spurgeon

Tracy Spurgeon
Administrative Assistant (Ottumwa)
tracys@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Tracy.

Agent Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams
Agent
kevin@remaxpride.com
515-979-9754
Click here to read more about Kevin.

Recent Listings

Listing 601 Chester Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-4147

601 Chester Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-4147
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 843
Type: Single Family Residence

$37,000

Listing 206 Marianna Avenue Ottumwa IA 52501-7494

206 Marianna Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501-7494
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 890
Type: Single Family Residence

$125,000

Listing 604 W Pleasant Valley Street Sigourney IA 52591-1033

604 W Pleasant Valley Street
Sigourney, IA 52591-1033
Bed: 5
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 2,660
Type: Single Family Residence

$185,000

Listing 733 W Main Ottumwa IA 52501-1218

733 W Main
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1218

$170,000

Listing 1103 W Mary Ottumwa IA 52501

1103 W Mary
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,028
Type: Single Family Residence

$143,000

Listing 620 S Stuart Street Sigourney IA 52591-1332

620 S Stuart Street
Sigourney, IA 52591-1332
Bed: 4
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,332
Type: Single Family Residence

$135,000

Listing 2805 Oak Meadow Drive Ottumwa IA 52501-1121

2805 Oak Meadow Drive
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1121
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,513
Type: Single Family Residence

$199,900

Listing 22 Schwartz Drive Ottumwa IA 52501-1132

22 Schwartz Drive
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1132
Bed: 4
Bath: 4
Sq Ft: 1,372
Type: Single Family Residence

$190,000

Listing 1953 Gladstone Ottumwa IA 52501-1426

1953 Gladstone
Ottumwa, IA 52501-1426
Acres:
Area: Ottumwa
County: Wapello
Type: Lots & Land

$12,000

Listing 2664 Triple Crown Lane Iowa City IA 52240-4152

2664 Triple Crown Lane
Iowa City, IA 52240-4152
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 906
Type: Single Family Residence

$106,900

Listing 120 N Ransom Street Ottumwa IA 52501-4608

120 N Ransom Street
Ottumwa, IA 52501-4608
Bed: 5
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,672
Type: Single Family Residence

$105,000

Listing 400 E Green Street Centerville IA 52544-2057

400 E Green Street
Centerville, IA 52544-2057

$299,000

Listing 226 Wildwood Drive Ottumwa IA 52501-3726

226 Wildwood Drive
Ottumwa, IA 52501-3726
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 993
Type: Single Family Residence

$92,500

Listing 125 Solar Drive Oskaloosa IA 52577-4228

125 Solar Drive
Oskaloosa, IA 52577-4228
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,264
Type: Single Family Residence

$139,900

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

You can also find us and all of our property listings on the local Oskaloosa MLS. Simply visit www.oskaloosamls.com or search our listings here.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

CONTACT US