Real Estate by The Carter Team in Oskaloosa, Iowa

Meet Our Team

Agent John Carter

John Carter
Broker / Owner
john@remaxpride.com
641-569-3456
Click here to read more about John.

Agent Jason Carter

Jason Carter
Broker / Owner
jason@remaxpride.com
515-708-0615
Click here to read more about Jason.

Agent Karen Converse

Karen Converse
Broker Associate
karen@remaxpride.com
641-295-4546
Click here to read more about Karen.

Agent Cindy Latos

Cindy Latos
Realtor
cindy@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Cindy.

Agent Liz Schilller

Liz Schilller
Broker
liz@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Liz.

Agent Marlene Hunt

Marlene Hunt
Realtor
marlene@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Marlene.

Agent Joella Turner

Joella Turner
Realtor
joella@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Joella.

Agent Hannah Troxel

Hannah Troxel
Realtor
hannah@remaxpride.com
641-814-6868
Click here to read more about Hannah.

Agent Joe Traul

Joe Traul
Realtor
joe@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Joe.

Agent Nancy Menke

Nancy Menke
Realtor
nancy@nancyamenke.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Nancy.

Agent AJ Gevock

AJ Gevock
Realtor
ajgevock@hotmail.com
641-919-1784
Click here to read more about AJ.

Agent Serena Burton

Serena Burton
Realtor
serena@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Serena.

Agent Jeanna Pierce

Jeanna Pierce
Realtor
jeanna@remaxpride.com
641-683-3777
Click here to read more about Jeanna.

Recent Listings

Listing 26017758

26017758
24461 Elthon Place, Pleasantville, IA 50252
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,620
Type: Other

$249,900

Listing 20171183

20171183
88 Traxler, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 4
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 2,109
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$235,000

Listing 20171164

20171164
2404 Court, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 2
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 912
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$92,500

Listing 20171161

20171161
2104 Crosson, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,207
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$135,000

Listing 20171143

20171143
539 Leighton, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,104
Type: Raised Ranch

$125,000

Listing 20171107

20171107
218 6, Albia, IA 52531
Bed: 0
Bath: 0
Sq Ft: 1,115
Type: 1 1/2 Story

$25,000

Listing 20171097

20171097
1222 Hamilton, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 1
Sq Ft: 912
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$93,000

Listing 20171040

20171040
2107 Burlington, University Park, IA 52595
Bed: 0
Bath: 0
Sq Ft: 1,184
Type: Split Foyer

$149,900

Listing 20171030

20171030
615 Edwards, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,032
Type: Split Level

$149,400

Listing 20171011

20171011
1624 Old HWY 34, Fairfield, IA 52556
Bed: 3
Bath: 3
Sq Ft: 1,475
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$409,000

Listing 20171010

20171010
427 Pocahontas, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,044
Type: 1 Story/Ranch

$124,900

Listing 20170996

20170996
134 Vogel, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Bed: 3
Bath: 2
Sq Ft: 1,820
Type: 2 Story

$149,000

Click here to see all listings

Welcome to RE/MAX PRIDE, INC.

RE/MAX PRIDE is the leader in the Southeast Iowa area for buying and selling all types of properties. We will not only help you find the property that is right for you or help you list and sell your home, but we will do it with a friendliness and professionalism that is second to none. While we specialize in Oskaloosa, Iowa real estate we are ready to work with anyone in the surrounding area. Whether you are looking for Oskaloosa homes for sale, a lakefront property in the Ozarks, or a piece of farm land in Mahaska County, The Carter Team is excited to work for you.

The realtors and brokers at RE/MAX PRIDE are dedicated members of our local Iowa Association of Realtors as well as the National Association of Realtors. As affiliates of these groups we are able to participate in continuing education that helps us stay up-to-date in the industry. We are also pledged to a strict code of ethics which provides our clients with an assurance that they are receiving the best service possible.

You can also find us and all of our property listings on the local Oskaloosa MLS. Simply visit www.oskaloosamls.com or search our listings here.

We can show and sell any listing in Iowa and Missouri.

SEARCH OUR LISTINGS





Testimonials

“My wife and I lived in the same community as John. We tried to sell our house by ourselves for 2 years before we decided to list with John and Remax. During those two years, John would stop by frequently to see if we would be interested in listing our home with him.

Click here to read more.

CONTACT US